Originally posted by popikachu:Anyway, thanks wor, i first time organise an outing where pilots were more then attendees...
^^
ah bak! 我对ä¸�èµ·ä½ ... 请原谅我... 我是... 猪.
Originally posted by soleachip:ah bak! 我对ä¸�èµ·ä½ ... 请原谅我... 我是... 猪.
i like pork chop ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:i like pork chop
home delivery. 马上�到.
i have or not ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
home delivery. 马上�到.
ok, standing at doorstep, waiting liao ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Whoever the big mouth is, i gonna get a scolding from me...
And I am waiting for the big mouth to own up now, before i go ask everyone, cus there are only just this few of people who went.
like i will tell u =_=
Pictures I took!

Originally posted by gigabyte14:like i will tell u =_=
Well, you don't need to tell me... Actually, there is only one person who will tell...
Just between 6 people, who will tell you, it's easy to know who ^^
not the one i frequent.
good.
wah..... eerr......
not smelly meh?
u all smoking shisha or socks ba wu?
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... eerr......
not smelly meh?
wierdly the place isn't smelly at all
like the smoke smell doesn't go into the carpet or pillows
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... eerr......
not smelly meh?
buay leh... the ventilation very good there...
no no no
i is not referring to the smoke or the carpet or pillows![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
i is not referring to the smoke or the carpet or pillows
lol
buay leh... maybe cus we all keep ourself clean >.<"
lol
lol where got smelly
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Pictures I took!
I see some very familiar legs and feets. ![]()
I wonder is this becoming the trend now, for someone who isnt involved in this to come here and act involved? ![]()
Knw the full story, before yakking away.
wah my legs very cute
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I see some very familiar legs and feets.
tao yan ![]()
me leg sexy okaes!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks for organising.
The shisha was great.
I am sorry too for wad happen.
Not like some ppl dont knw act knw.
you came eventually? i left early so never see you. thought you said you wanted to come.
Originally posted by bryanw:you came eventually? i left early so never see you. thought you said you wanted to come.
lol. . he didnt come. .
seoti didnt come and he says the shisha is great? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:seoti didnt come and he says the shisha is great?
lol.
he came for after sheesha assasination of maskie. . .