Remembering the days of hanging out... at that bistro
We've come a long way, my dear friend
Originally posted by Detached:
Ferrie mui, wanna come?
nah. i shy.
Originally posted by Ferret:nah. i shy.
It's okay..
More gold?
Why cannot wear all things bright. Why black?
*Pat pat*Remembering the days of hanging out... at that bistro
We've come a long way, my dear friend
为设么è¦�è¿™æ ·ï¼Ÿå¤§å®¶éƒ½æ˜¯å¥½æœ‹å�‹ï¼Œä½ 这么èˆ�得我难过?
Originally posted by laurence82:
I'm going to the end of the world
Ah Lau, keen to get on TBC?
yay!
BYE BYE!~!!!!!!!
sad events huh.. 12 cannot make it, 13 free. 26 and 27 still in ICT. so.. I'll give it a miss..
don't sad la.. the dead is always around us.. in our hearts.
I'm going to the end of the worldAh Lau, keen to get on TBC?
tbc means what ah?
why u go away? me still got a lot of things to chat with u...
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Why cannot wear all things bright. Why black?
ä½ æ�¥ç ¸åœºé˜¿?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
为设么è¦�è¿™æ ·ï¼Ÿå¤§å®¶éƒ½æ˜¯å¥½æœ‹å�‹ï¼Œä½ 这么èˆ�得我难过?
.... no 13th for me..
Hee hee.. I going Andy Lau's concert. wakakak...
Anyway if majority is on for 13th, then please go ahead, I'll catch up later after the concert.
Originally posted by cuddles:sad events huh.. 12 cannot make it, 13 free. 26 and 27 still in ICT. so.. I'll give it a miss..
don't sad la.. the dead is always around us.. in our hearts.
Most likely won't be a 13th.. I'm saving my sats for my family.. Nat can't make it on 13th too..
See you next life choy choy choy..
Originally posted by Nata|ie:.... no 13th for me..
Anyway if majority is on for 13th, then please go ahead, I'll catch up later after the concert.
haiz...
then i will cancel my concert loh
Originally posted by FireIce:yay!
BYE BYE!~!!!!!!!
ä½ æ˜¯å“ªä¸€ä½�å•Š? 请é� 边站
eh.. consistent abit leh.. this is a sad thread leh~
Preferably not 13th for me too..
Let's hope it's a fri this time... /sighs
Most likely won't be a 13th.. I'm saving my sats for my family.. Nat can't make it on 13th too..See you next life choy choy choy..
Simi see you next life? Although I have cursed you umpteen times, but you don't anyhow lor.
I said I can meet you all after the concert la!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:haiz...
then i will cancel my concert loh
wah.. you two go concert together sia!