Originally posted by cuddles:eh.. consistent abit leh.. this is a sad thread leh~
Orh...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Simi see you next life? Although I have cursed you umpteen times, but you don't anyhow lor.
I said I can meet you all after the concert la!
Can can..
Remember to bring my gift
Simi see you next life? Although I have cursed you umpteen times, but you don't anyhow lor.
I said I can meet you all after the concert la!
erm.. think that next life is to me.. :P
Originally posted by cuddles:wah.. you two go concert together sia!
Since when ah gui is Andy Lau? Hahaha
I want my Andy Lau!
Originally posted by cuddles:erm.. think that next life is to me.. :P
Oops!!
Since when ah gui is Andy Lau? Hahaha
I want my Andy Lau!
you last night drink too much is it!! omg.. u see everything wrongly~
Originally posted by Detached:
Can can..Remember to bring my gift
Want gift? Bring mine first!
Originally posted by cuddles:you last night drink too much is it!! omg.. u see everything wrongly~
I never drink last nite!!! Me not party animal la!!!
I ish not enough sleep ma.
Want gift? Bring mine first!
Hello..
Thought you said you'll prepare a proper farewell prezzie???
Hello..Thought you said you'll prepare a proper farewell prezzie???
Damn... spoke too fast.
Can I retract that sentence?
Hello..Thought you said you'll prepare a proper farewell prezzie???
empty promisess! tsk tsk tsk..
Wa.. now you two gang up against me...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa.. now you two gang up against me...
Just bring my prezzie :)
After that.. so long my friend kthxbye
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa.. now you two gang up against me...
erm.. oopsie.
Sad.....
as always brudder, i gib you face.
tbc for me.
Pika got outing on 27th...
Originally posted by soleachip:as always brudder, i gib you face.
tbc for me.
Tyty, pal. I really appreciate that
imagine a table full of singles clad in black.
it'll be terrifying and hilarious.
Originally posted by soleachip:imagine a table full of singles clad in black.
it'll be terrifying and hilarious.
We'll be stars for the night
a forumful of drama is good.
Originally posted by soleachip:a forumful of drama is good.
I gotta add on!
Those with shades or hats.. Please go ahead
I'm probably going to look like this that night
I gotta add on!Those with shades or hats.. Please go ahead
I'm probably going to look like this that night
hogwash.
eveyone's showing up in berms and jeans and you know it.
I'll be damned if chip turns up like this