Originally posted by Detached:
Did you write that?I'm touched
But give it to me Frost's style! Hoo ha hoo!
siao. lao niang where got so much time? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:hai...
Don't be too affected.. ![]()
/Gives chip's hand a squeeze
Originally posted by soleachip:hai...
huai u all ![]()
Minus the babe, of course
TBC for you and your girl?
Serious? What happened?
Originally posted by soleachip:siao. lao niang where got so much time?
For a moment there.. I believed you were sincere..
I got duped ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
TBC for you and your girl not? ![]()
Don't be too affected../Gives chip's hand a squeeze
frankly speaking, this is really unexpected. take care of yourself young man.
remember, second star to the right and straight on till morning. ![]()
For a moment there.. I believed you were sincere..
I got duped
Originally posted by soleachip:frankly speaking, this is really expected. take care of yourself young man.
remember, second star to the right and straight on till morning.
LOL! That reminded me of Peter Pan! ![]()
Same to you.. Take good care of yourself, young lady ![]()
oh yah i am going for that potluck thingy too.
12 tbc for me. ![]()
13 tbc for me. ![]()
26 most probably is ok.
Originally posted by soleachip:oh yah i am going for that potluck thingy too.
Probably 12 or 26 =X
I know you dread fridays... But hope you'll still come ![]()
Probably 12 or 26 =XI know you dread fridays... But hope you'll still come
okies tbc all days
but count me in on mind and spirit. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:okies tbc all days
but count me in on mind and spirit.
Yayness!
I'm gonna present you with the "Most sporting" award.. ![]()
Will you come?
I got no black top.
Originally posted by Patrik:
I got no black top.
You're exempted ![]()
You're exempted
Meaning?
I am excused from this outing?
Or i can anyhow wear?
HAHA
Originally posted by Patrik:
Meaning?
I am excused from this outing?
Or i can anyhow wear?
HAHA
Can anyhow wear ![]()
FAREWELL!!!
Suddenly got farewell one....wherever you go, remember....USE PROTECTION.
Originally posted by gasband:FAREWELL!!!
Suddenly got farewell one....wherever you go, remember....USE PROTECTION.
Say.. TBC for you?
ok lah give you face since u say until like not coming back liao haha! TBC for the date...
Originally posted by gasband:ok lah give you face since u say until like not coming back liao haha! TBC for the date...
Steady ![]()
no i dun wan to go steady with u
Originally posted by gasband:no i dun wan to go steady with u
You're just toying with me.. right? ![]()