I enjoy myself watching you all eat from afar thank you very much ![]()
this will be the 1st and last outing i go out wif u guys ![]()
all distub me just cause i'm young and cute ![]()
outing...bo jio
tiny came meh ![]()
who nya?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this will be the 1st and last outing i go out wif u guys
all distub me just cause i'm young and cute
tsk, shameless
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk, shameless
i heard it from you hor ![]()
right after i stuff the waffle in my mouth
u heard what from meee?
nvm ![]()
protect ur pride.
i hate pika!
he go pat me on my head and goes " xdd " ![]()
simi pride?
tak link leh, all ur posts
if me near u, me will also pat ur head
sowie ![]()
but u nvr.
AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
cus i ran away from the pedobear with the warning and advice from bunny and maskie ![]()
its ok
next time
we go ur sch
nxt time u all come my sch,
i have bus555 gang come ur working place ![]()
police special ops are guarding my workplace
with MP5 and live rounds
come lor
haha
better, can get rid of bus555 earlier.
u work as wad nya... got lobang for me to join part time for a month? ![]()
one mth very short wor
besides, u underaged wor
work as janitor or anything have?
maybe become ur personal assistant even?
tsk
u call me pedo and whatnot, dare to ask me if can become my PA??
sry ah.
no hard feelings man.
can or not?
someone drag daisu out and chop off his head!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:someone drag daisu out and chop off his head!~!~!
Why?
Originally posted by namelessname:they been single too long le. haha overly desperate. Mind also go head wired liao.
hahah i been single all my life and i'm still perfectly normal
Originally posted by Hanagata:
hahah i been single all my life and i'm still perfectly normal
thats y u bomb technician~
LOL to dai dai. ..
i expected u to be, well, bigger luhh. . .
hahhaha!![]()
WELL AHLAU, U GOT UR SILVER. . . BUT LUCKY NO TOUCH TOUCH![]()
Overall, im glad u guys had fun (:
maskie cheat my feeling.
lucky i no bring oni $16 or else i cannot eat a thing ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:maskie cheat my feeling.
lucky i no bring oni $16 or else i cannot eat a thing
sorrie la. . .
me dunno. .
me absorbed gst oso. . .
Too bad those hu cant late didnt get rebate (: