Originally posted by maskedangel:seriously, i don think so.
ok, confession of height. .
im 178cm
i'm 15_cm
at least thats wad it was when i check last in a few months ago
me no call ani1 leh
i am 169.9cm. The computer purposely de lor. dont wan to let me exceded 170. ><
Originally posted by namelessname:i am 169.9cm. The computer purposely de lor. dont wan to let me exceded 170. ><
hi sleepy >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:hi sleepy >.<"
hahahahhahah
haha slp n eat is a bless.
fark sia -_- . i didnt go, had fucking NCC camp. damn -_-, everytime the one got so many people go i cant make it. sigh.
haha dont worry, still got next time ice cream buffet, one year very fast will come de. haha.
Originally posted by namelessname:haha dont worry, still got next time ice cream buffet, one year very fast will come de. haha.
lol
once a year!
i learn new things from the outing.
bunny is a hpwhore cause i myself need time to rmbr my hp model which he just blurted it out.upon seeing it
maskie is a flasher cause he always show ard his boxers
omg maskie is such a person?? haha i was siting next to him n i totally dont noe about it. haha.
me shortest lah.. me only 150cm :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:me shortest lah.. me only 150cm :(
lealli meh?
u sure boh?
means i taller than u leh
dun giv me false hope leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lealli meh?
u sure boh?
means i taller than u leh
dun giv me false hope leh
he is kidding u la......... didi
i 1.30m
to reach 3m
Originally posted by namelessname:i 1.30m
to reach 3m
dun come SC bluff chewren rah :(
Originally posted by Hanagata:
dun come SC bluff chewren rah :(
haha where got bluff, didnt i say i 1.30m to reach 3m??
that means i am 1.7m lor. haha. true mah.
Originally posted by namelessname:haha where got bluff, didnt i say i 1.30m to reach 3m??
that means i am 1.7m lor. haha. true mah.
are you that tall? u dun look so tall though
Originally posted by rlsh07:are you that tall? u dun look so tall though
Yalor.....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yalor.....
You also not tat tall...laugh wat
haha a lot of ppl also say i dont look like 1.7m lor. haha but it is proven n tested. haha. cant grow any taller tho. stuck there for years liao.
1.70 want hao lian..
I heard hor.. SC got one mod.. he 1.81 leh
Originally posted by Detached:1.70 want hao lian..
I heard hor.. SC got one mod.. he 1.81 leh
U also HaoLian...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You also not tat tall...laugh wat
I gal mah, not tall nevermind........ still can find tall guys