Originally posted by corebooster:
Seoti can run de lah.just release a canine in his tracks...
put 1 carton of marlboro in the finishing line.
he cfm pass 2.4km wif flying colours.
i m bad.......... u ar worse
Originally posted by Hanagata:finish NS like 1 year plus liao wor...
wee.....we are NSmen~!!
Seoti still need go in Run n chiong sua....=X
Originally posted by Bak la va:i m bad.......... u ar worse
*evil grin*
muahahahahahaha
no joke. . i was on the phone, den he act like kingkong start prancing around den *attack* me. . . Bunnie was acting like he was ultraman. . . urghhh. . the madness. . .
And when my gal-friend came, they told me to grow up cos im wasting my time in forum, suan my like siao
wee.....we are NSmen~!!Seoti still need go in Run n chiong sua....=X
hhahahah he gonna go in pretty soon
Originally posted by maskedangel:no joke. . i was on the phone, den he act like kingkong start prancing around den *attack* me. . . Bunnie was acting like he was ultraman. . . urghhh. . the madness. . .
And when my gal-friend came, they told me to grow up cos im wasting my time in forum, suan my like siao
u slept w Seoti n bunni last night ah???
Originally posted by maskedangel:no joke. . i was on the phone, den he act like kingkong start prancing around den *attack* me. . . Bunnie was acting like he was ultraman. . . urghhh. . the madness. . .
hahahaha
*evil grin*muahahahahahaha
i m good girl............ u evil....
omg this is crazy lah. i just gave myself a afternoon nap n when i come back on. the thread is created n it is alrdy page 7. >< super fast lah u all.
i gtg work le...ttyl~!
wan to koon liao......... Nite nite
Originally posted by Bak la va:u slept w Seoti n bunni last night ah???
no la
we were chilling at amk, den a gal wanted to meet me, so i was talking to the gal on the phone. .
And the 2 suddenly went loose. .
i tink they got possesed. .
quoted from seoti
"U knoe this guy ah? he from some forum, dunno what single forum crap. He's a no lifer moderator there. "
"Eh u noe, juz now at sheesha, maskie, i mean harris keep looknig at the girl next to our table. He say he girl boobs damn big, if lay flat can become a table"
seoti sexposed
Originally posted by namelessname:omg this is crazy lah. i just gave myself a afternoon nap n when i come back on. the thread is created n it is alrdy page 7. >< super fast lah u all.
haha. madness!
thnks for coming yesterday (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:no la
we were chilling at amk, den a gal wanted to meet me, so i was talking to the gal on the phone. .
quoted from seoti
"U knoe this guy ah? he from some forum, dunno what single forum crap. He's a no lifer moderator there. "
"Eh u noe, juz now at sheesha, maskie, i mean harris keep looknig at the girl next to our table. He say he girl boobs damn big, if lay flat can become a table"
seoti sexposed
hahahahah seoti said that? whahhahaa
Originally posted by Hanagata:hahahahah seoti said that? whahhahaa
and many more ):
Hahahahahahahahahahaha. ROFL!
U got very wild imagination.
I have no idea wad u talking.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahahahahahahahahahaha. ROFL!
U got very wild imagination.
I have no idea wad u talking.
tads wad he said oso yesterday when i told my friends about it. . .
omg. haha. dont noe he so like that. haha.
wah i sleep 4 hours only until page 7 arh!!
thanks for organising! ok im abit late
Originally posted by maskedangel:no la
quoted from seoti
seoti sexposed
SEOTI, what ar u doing??????
crazy eaters
walao, but there the place small, can only make long table
i cannot talk to the people on the far end la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:crazy eaters
walao, but there the place small, can only make long table
i cannot talk to the people on the far end la
Luckily Giga didn't wan to drive me yesterday.......... i heard ur driving skill very tok gong leh........
Originally posted by maskedangel:me forget turbie name
nnbz.. banz u ah.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Luckily Giga didn't wan to drive me yesterday.......... i heard ur driving skill very tok gong leh........