Originally posted by turbo_drift:
Originally posted by sinicker:
that is so disgusting leh
eeeeeeeeeeee, i remembered this was the super mixed yogurt....
sinicker...
our piece of art.
Originally posted by sinicker:
It contains part of my essence...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:crazy eaters
walao, but there the place small, can only make long table
i cannot talk to the people on the far end la
You can always stand on the table and shout....
we wun pai seh wan...
nice right....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
It contains part of my essence...
yeah that i will forever remember it with my life
that is what is left of it. a mixture of two scoops of mango sorbet and vanilla ice cream.
You can always stand on the table and shout....we wun pai seh wan...
but i will paiseh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i will paiseh
Next time jio me...we shout together
then get arrested for disorderly behaviour
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah that i will forever remember it with my life
that is what is left of it. a mixture of two scoops of mango sorbet and vanilla ice cream.
My favourite...i had 2 bowls of it
but the sorbet n ice cream is to be eaten separately, never never to be mixed together leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:but the sorbet n ice cream is to be eaten separately, never never to be mixed together leh
So far so good....nv lau sai
ur stomach must be quite gd then
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur stomach must be quite gd then
I can take in any food....except those non-consumable and s***
but is edible right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but is edible right?
Yes...you wanna try?
no i dun wish to actually but the sausage is nice. thanks for sharing n ordering it
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i dun wish to actually but the sausage is nice. thanks for sharing n ordering it
Its ok...good food is meant to be shared.
So how is it like to meet people from here?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:So how is it like to meet people from here?
i got a shock...
when i saw Daisuke kun
i got a shock...when i saw Daisuke kun
but he bery bery cute leh like mickey mouse like that
i got a shock...when i saw Daisuke kun
he very nice okay. take bus with him till tampines.
Originally posted by sinicker:he very nice okay. take bus with him till tampines.
He shoo cute....i like