sinicker looks like a bit chinese leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:but he bery bery cute leh like mickey mouse like that
So you want make fan club?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
So you want make fan club?
mickey mouse fan club ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:mickey mouse fan club ar?
He will be pissed off.....definitely
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
And don't wan show up for anymore outings arr
but he cute mah but cute like mickey mouse lo. but he will grow tall soon in just a few years mah.
And don't wan show up for anymore outings arr
no won't la. he likes people to call him cute. in the paste he told he is cute i dun believe now i believe le.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no won't la. he likes people to call him cute. in the paste he told he is cute i dun believe now i believe le.
Why dun we get a Minnie mouse club for him....also cute mah
He like so much free time can go to your outings. I wish I can go. But my studies need to be attended to.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:He like so much free time can go to your outings. I wish I can go. But my studies need to be attended to.
but on saturday mah. there is a time to play, a time to study. there is a time for everything
Originally posted by rlsh07:but on saturday mah. there is a time to play, a time to study. there is a time for everything
The prob is I lazy on the weekdays. And when it comes to the weekends..... And I'm not sure my parents will give me so much freedom as.....
then u can be hardwrking on the weekdays lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u can be hardwrking on the weekdays lo.
Lol. All right. I have to anyway. Common test coming so i'm prob see you other time. But all your outing in the west or central. Ok i'm not complaining.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Lol. All right. I have to anyway. Common test coming so i'm prob see you other time. But all your outing in the west or central. Ok i'm not complaining.
because everyone in different parts of the singapore. so got to be fair mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:because everyone in different parts of the singapore. so got to be fair mah
Ok. Haha
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Ok. Haha
yeah lo. come join us for the next one lo. i'm dying to see you leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. come join us for the next one lo. i'm dying to see you leh
wow so jialat ah. dying.
I will probably be wearing think stuff so you can't see my face and I probably can't go until the new year starts like that.
no la. welcome all to join our outings mah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. come join us for the next one lo. i'm dying to see you leh
She got crush liao...
no la. i very neutral. i very happy to see a lot of ppl coming leh
Maybe when I get older Haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i very neutral. i very happy to see a lot of ppl coming leh
I also happy to see you
but the ice cream outing not bad, i dun mind going for it again next year or wat
yum yum dinner i had :P