Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunwan.
now i scared of u
one more ah lau....
i seriously nid a special thread for myself
is like i'm the special 1 in bak la va's thread lor
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dunwan.
now i scared of u
wah lan. after a 1hr15min enjoyable bus ride with me, this is what i get!!
Originally posted by sinicker:wah lan. after a 1hr15min enjoyable bus ride with me, this is what i get!!
klah klah
i go if u sponsor me the food
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:klah klah
i go if u sponsor me the food
OKAY SET! KIDS' MEAL!~!
wah! really?
but must see 1st oso...
i dunno when going oveseas next month...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah! really?
but must see 1st oso...
i dunno when going oveseas next month...
yes lah really lah... scared u no eat then still same size.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sure
1 large coke hor
ok, set.........now u got drink sponsor liao. Go n post more to find other sponsors......... C u next outing ah.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i seriously nid a special thread for myself
is like i'm the special 1 in bak la va's thread lor
then u must be special leh....... Can u tell me anything special of u...
Originally posted by Bak la va:
then u must be special leh....... Can u tell me anything special of u...
i can make my tongue do dis
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i can make my tongue do dis
This is nt u leh......... Dun bluff hor
but i can do leh
u dun believe, next outing i show u if possible
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i can do leh
u dun believe, next outing i show u if possible
u show me, then i give u a big mac meal!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Bak la va:u show me, then i give u a big mac meal!!!!!!!!
think for doing that, he deserves a mega mac!
yalor....... like 10yrs old......... need more omega 3
wah!
i earn myself so many treats
Then make sure u can finish all the food wor .............
Dun waste food
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i can make my tongue do dis
seashell tongue? How do you eat?
not bad lei can trap rain water
Originally posted by Warcounter:not bad lei can trap rain water
then breed mosquitoes..
Originally posted by QX179R:then breed mosquitoes..
Good idea sia
ah bak jie jie... ä½ æœ‰ç©ºå�—?
Originally posted by soleachip:ah bak jie jie... ä½ æœ‰ç©ºå�—?
for Qing ren sure have de......... Pm me la
wo zai zhe li...
Originally posted by Hanagata:wo zai zhe li...
ni shi na wai ah?