Im having the same avatar....am i cute?
haha!
he peemember!
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha!
he peemember!
Wah rich...i poor ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Wah rich...i poor
the cat cute cos it looks kinda retarded. .
hu's cat sia
Originally posted by maskedangel:the cat cute cos it looks kinda retarded. .
hu's cat sia
it's photoshop la...
whoever's cat really looks like tat, i pity tat dude ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
it's photoshop la...whoever's cat really looks like tat, i pity tat dude
ouh. .
so its supposed to look like wad?
wah the parking so ex! take 111 from dhoby ghaut lah. or 133 frm bugis.
or go airport.... ![]()
the sgflyer is at the marina steamboat side, or the esplanade stretch?
Originally posted by maskedangel:the sgflyer is at the marina steamboat side, or the esplanade stretch?
esplanade stretch all the way down. 10mins down. can walk if u want. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:if lunch, u steady one ah?
of cos steady but not steady wif u ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wah the parking so ex! take 111 from dhoby ghaut lah. or 133 frm bugis.
or go airport....
airport is a gd idea i like ![]()
pls vote for airport
Originally posted by Noahtay:
airport is a gd idea i likepls vote for airport
sgflier la!
u werk so near airport :mad:
Originally posted by maskedangel:sgflier la!
u werk so near airport :mad:
that the point ma dun need to worry will late somemore can change the timing to dinner if lunch time too many pple cant make it ![]()
is a win win
Originally posted by Noahtay:
that the point ma dun need to worry will late somemore can change the timing to dinner if lunch time too many pple cant make itis a win win
me donch mind. . ..
yeah. airport more accessible.... 15mins for me. ![]()
but not accessible for mi leh
Originally posted by maskedangel:me donch mind. . ..
let do a voting
lunch or dinner
airport or sgflyer
lunch at sgflyer
dinner at airport T3
rlsh07 take express502 ah?
Originally posted by sinicker:rlsh07 take express502 ah?
huh? wat do u mean?
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? wat do u mean?
the bus service express 502. it brings you to a walkable distance to sg flyer from the west...
Originally posted by sinicker:the bus service express 502. it brings you to a walkable distance to sg flyer from the west...
i did not knoe that. but 502 too long. i rather take the mrt
rlsh say airport not accessible for her
sinicker ![]()
sgflyer is at where
hmm i noob never go there before
so what is the plan now?