Originally posted by Noahtay:sgflyer is at where
hmm i noob never go there before
i also never go before. think somewhere central ba
damn inaccessible place. but got shuttle bus tho!!!!! BUT MUST PAY ONE.
Originally posted by Hanagata:so what is the plan now?
i dun knoe they like got voting. so cast ur vote now lo.
that remind me of sometime ago i read the newspaper about sgflyer can see where it is but cant find the place then got pple complain about it![]()
i am convinced that our country is very small and i can travel to any place w/ our efficient world class transport system. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i am convinced that our country is very small and i can travel to any place w/ our efficient world class transport system.
that is true. so sinicker cast your vote.
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is true. so sinicker cast your vote.
airport for a meal at our world class airport! ![]()
eh vote not counted ah? ![]()
if its @ sgfryer then those staying in the east, meet up somewhere 1st thereafter meet the rest of the group..
omg i have 39 posts left to 10k!
Originally posted by sinicker:omg i have 39 posts left to 10k!
congrats & dun forget to do 2 things..
1) upload & avatar
2) sign up for pee-membership
Originally posted by QX179R:congrats & dun forget to do 2 things..
1) upload & avatar
2) sign up for pee-membership
wah u very fast ah. one month approximately 1.3k post.
that's 43 posts a day!
shhhh, dun sexpose me..![]()
well, ever since ORD just spent my time here in sgf lor..
go for the sgflyer then. set ar. no changes le
sinicker, if confirm is at fryer then i meet u 1st can or notch..
Originally posted by QX179R:sinicker, if confirm is at fryer then i meet u 1st can or notch..
can can.
so i assume u wun b driving rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:so i assume u wun b driving rite..
nope. not on a saturday. and not with $1.20/30mins parking!!!!!
thought so too..
my uncle oso complained abt the pharking charges..
Originally posted by QX179R:thought so too..
my uncle oso complained abt the pharking charges..
i think sgfryer really trying to make ends meet. expensive ride price, expensive pharking. and not many people too.
so sinicker n QX n noah tay coming right?
i'm on the tbc list..
most probably can make it if its lunch..
Pika in TBC~
Most prolly i will just go see you all eat nia... lol...
just wanna spend my time ^^
near marina sq lor