Hi guys, I'm new.
Can we be friends?
cannot...
Originally posted by popikachu:cannot...
Why not? And you are?
Err. Who are u? Intro pls.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Err. Who are u? Intro pls.
I'm a male, in my 20s. Likes to think bout things.. and blog.. you?
Hi. Im seoti. I am 16/f/lonely.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi. Im seoti. I am 16/f/lonely.
Hi xmm.
Hello da gor gor.
Do u knw of the unwritten rule? NPNT? No Pic No Talk? Pls post pic leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hello da gor gor.
Do u knw of the unwritten rule? NPNT? No Pic No Talk? Pls post pic leh.
Sorry, I don't like the idea of posting pictures online.
Originally posted by Verloren.Hoop:
Why not? And you are?
look at who's forum are you in and you will know who am i
Hi clone
this 1 really my clone dis time
I see we've a bunch of joker clowns here. Hi, nice to meet you all
woa, i still dont noe got e no pic no talk rules leh.
Originally posted by namelessname:woa, i still dont noe got e no pic no talk rules leh.
Now know can liao...
got 16scoops, got talk okay.
Originally posted by sinicker:got 16scoops, got talk okay.
hahahahahha
Originally posted by Hanagata:
hahahahahha
k lah k lah i keep quiet okay... i keep quiet.. u 32 scoops lah... i keep quiet.
are you somebody's clone..
if not then welcome to sgf..
Originally posted by Verloren.Hoop:Hi guys, I'm new.
Can we be friends?
Originally posted by namelessname:woa, i still dont noe got e no pic no talk rules leh.
haha, yea lor, same here. but hor, not everyone put pic mah. yet still got ppl talk to them XD
Originally posted by Verloren.Hoop:Hi xmm.
welcome to sgf.........u.........**
Originally posted by sinicker:got 16scoops, got talk okay.
Sarport u ah..........
just pm every single person here and ask them whether they want to be friends. Once we accept you as friends, you must award us with something =)