Originally posted by Bak la va:
hahahahaha,anything better?
Originally posted by Noahtay:
read the rule baki am not mod cant organisor
(1) Approval of outing.
Ask the Mods before you organise any outing.
So is actually can organise one ![]()
shh dun tell other people actually my main intention is to let newbie to misread and so they won't just anyhow come in organise lol
Originally posted by popikachu:
So is actually can organise one
shh dun tell other people actually my main intention is to let newbie to misread and so they won't just anyhow come in organise lol
Pika, u sarport Ntay mah? If yes, then he also can treat u sushi buffet wor......![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Wlau, no creativity leh,,,,,,,,, got some more? ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:
So is actually can organise one
popiki i got read the rules one hor
SC AnnouncementOuting Rules
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau, no creativity leh,,,,,,,,, got some more?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i ugly mah......... u break my heart...................
Originally posted by Bak la va:
i ugly mah......... u break my heart...................
i neber ![]()
i wan my job...
hokkien mee
Mee rebus very tasty plus carrot cake and one whatever hehe!
fried prawn noodle for dinner. super nice. hee hee.
Chicken Rice $2.00 Eat until stomach full
this is a very random thread
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Chicken Rice $2.00 Eat until stomach full
haha in the past even got $1 de lor. my house there, tampines etc etc. but now dont have liao. ><
So far, all I ate today is
chicken rice
dou sa pao
chocolate raisins
1 ang ku kueh
i had...hmm
vegetarian bee hoon add mock charsiew
(i went to kitchen and fry myself 1 big piece of mock duck(
dats for lunch
dinner i cooked n ate
sesame chicken, oyster sauce fish, carrot potato pork rib soup, small white veggie with fishcake(this dish covert to chinese word 4 word)
Chicken rice and Choc raisins. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chicken rice and Choc raisins.
why you copy me ![]()
lunch: mee soto 1.50 only
dinner: mixed vegetable rice with soup
Just ate stooky fav food cai png ![]()
and eat noodles, someone pass the noodle on my plate of cai png -.-"
lol
oh ya and a chocolate mcfurry
Originally posted by popikachu:Just ate stooky fav food cai png
and eat noodles, someone pass the noodle on my plate of cai png -.-"
lol
oioi.....u gt comment isit giv me tat face...errr...scare u nt enough eat lei hao lor shuan le... >__<''
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:oioi.....u gt comment isit giv me tat face...errr...scare u nt enough eat lei hao lor shuan le... >__<''
T.T
I order more for you to eat one you pass me T.T
And i thought you keep calling me to jian fei? then still gib me so much food later i bui bui T.T
lols....i eat alot todayy....
i ate,
beer batter fish chips....
then go the sg flyer there eat lamb lamb...
the eat mince meat noodle...
then end it sweet with chco mc fluury ....
i think i add one kg lor...damm fat liao >__<''