while i am currently a PSLE cert holder
i 'o' level lor....
What's wrong with that?
If I am smart I won't even study.
I am not smart, that's why I study.
i o level onli
y is this in single's club?
sian lar but really wad if i fail my o levels ar
Originally posted by maskedangel:y is this in single's club?
becos recently i went for the steamboat outing mah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Then go NS and then decide your next move.
theres always next year...
becos recently i went for the steamboat outing mah
at least u still have bolster to whine!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Then go NS and then decide your next move.
wahh
im obese
and after NS....wad can i do i also duno lea
wahhim obese
Can go sell pillow.
Originally posted by maskedangel:at least u still have bolster to whine!
I forgot all the formulas
Originally posted by maskedangel:at least u still have bolster to whine!
Bolster is currently on vacation for a lllooonnnggg tttiimmmme
wahhim obese
That's why got 2 years for you to think mah.
And there's only "grossly obese" in SAF.
If you don't fall into that category, then you are either: "IPPT-passed" or "IPPT-failure".
Bolster is currently on vacation for a lllooonnnggg tttiimmmme
even bolster left u. . . .
so sad
I forgot all the formulas
It's formulaE.
That's why got 2 years for you to think mah.And there's only "grossly obese" in SAF.
If you don't fall into that category, then you are either: "IPPT-passed" or "IPPT-failure".
probably ippt failure
Don't worry too much lar.
NS isn't THAT bad.
But the shit is there for you to chomp on.
It's formulaE.
That means my english gone case liao
Originally posted by maskedangel:
even bolster left u. . . .
so sad
Bolster said he is coming back for christmas
probably ippt failure
Grats....
Don't worry too much lar.NS isn't THAT bad.
But the shit is there for you to chomp on.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Grats....
nvm
i can still be a part time moderator
Leaving the shit behind to plod on to the next.
Life is full of s.h.i.t...