Originally posted by gigabyte14:i taman jurong leh
can tell core to come also 1
but why free?
my house got 4 bottles of 18 yrs chivas...we can drink
Originally posted by fatone:my appointment is work in Ops Room one not much physical activities unless something happens in the L/F area roh..
last yr i was bui bui den i finally decided to be fit once a girl say me so fat no chance of getting a gf
now ok liao can get silver for ippt
oic
now good ah
me cant run, i already ruined my legs coz i ran too much/trek too much
now old man liao
my house got chivas, xo, wine, vodka and other spirits and beer too
hehehe
Originally posted by laurence82:now old man liao
old and preying on young boys!
MY NAPFA GOLD
but i overweight
and checkup 9 dec
i scared BP
btw BP is wat bmi range ah
and chvas is how many % alcohol
i yest drink martell lol
Originally posted by laurence82:my house got chivas, xo, wine, vodka and other spirits and beer too
hehehe
diff alcohol drinks to ruin my revo
u both...tsk!
i never prey lor
me is caring
my NAPFA also gold. 2.4km was 9.45min.
then go cmpb medical check-up get C9L2. exempted IPPT, all stations. i never keng one okay. my ECG something wrong then found out got heart condition which i did go for surgery back in january this year.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:MY NAPFA GOLD
but i overweight
and checkup 9 dec
i scared BP
btw BP is wat bmi range ah
and chvas is how many % alcohol
i yest drink martell lol
40% i think
napfa how to compare with ippt sia
lol i can get gold but pull ups killed me
giga u stay at taman jurong ah?
so ulu lol
eh u on ur msn? i said hi
giga is a well known serial rapist at taman jurong!~!
BP recruit time damn freaking long leh. if get down to pes B okay ah... at least got achievement.. if dont have.........
Originally posted by laurence82:giga is a well known serial rapist at taman jurong!~!
i wish to rape him with my sledgehammer
Originally posted by fatone:i wish to rape him with my sledgehammer
u serial murderer!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:u serial murderer!~!~!
I'm sure that in time, every bit of him will be gone and his death will be a mystery... even to me.
hehe
i go sleep liao
bye all
wtf does me got to do with this???????????????
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf does me got to do with this???????????????
cos u suck balls?
Originally posted by laurence82:hehe
i go sleep liao
bye all
nites
Originally posted by fatone:cos u suck balls?
go die la
i logout riao
update us on ur gf lor
nite
Originally posted by gigabyte14:go die la
i logout riao
update us on ur gf lor
nite
ok can no problem sshe is an angel hor
hope later i go she's ok le
Originally posted by Ed11790:go watch some tv and relax
going to bath and leaving for a run soon..anyway thanks bro:)
Originally posted by fatone:my house got 4 bottles of 18 yrs chivas...we can drink
woa, 18yrs old ah, like very priceless like that leh.
at her house now...she;s sleeping again..today she's better le but still very drowsy from the meds..
she say me porridge v nice but i think she jus say to make me happy only
later going out to buy dinner..any recommendations?