im here to create disharmony....
maskie u have a issue wif RLSH?? HUH?
Originally posted by corebooster:i vote bak jie jie treat~!!!
Wlau,,,,, u jiat gandang or not? The deal is between Maskie n Pika leh.....
Pls read me post carefully lor....
me doing something random~!! =X
cheer single club rox
Single club always full of surprise =) No doubt it can be number one soon !
Ntay, can only vote 1 lor....... later not fair mah...
Originally posted by Bak la va:Ntay, can only vote 1 lor....... later not fair mah...
hmm but hor
let be see why le if on the floor got 2 notes. One note is 100 another note is 1000 which one will u chose?
my answer will be the same both cos i greedy but if die die must chose 1 then i will tear both the notes into some bits then dun need to chose lol
Originally posted by Noahtay:
hmm but horlet be see why le if on the floor got 2 notes. One note is 100 another note is 1000 which one will u chose?
my answer will be the same both cos i greedy but if die die must chose 1 then i will tear both the notes into some bits then dun need to chose lol
Wlau, Ntay v clever leh.....
but u only can choose one in this case no bargain
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau, Ntay v clever leh.....
but u only can choose one in this case no bargain
:cry: bak jie jie bully me
okok i chose popikachu she look cuter
Why compare post counts sia?
so happy to be single ar?? mi more about to be having sex!!! v