just now went down to draw money at
atm. before me is a factory worker he got tao bao one packet of cai
png and he put on the atm while drawing money.
then after that he forgot to take his rice and left..me saw
already, quickly go and take the rice and tried to run away..then he came back and caught me. i keep kay siao die die say the rice ish mine..cos me is too hungry..and me ish ask him got proof to say is
his or not?
he sibei dulan, say if I dun put down he confirm hoot me. me faster pretend take out my hp and call mata keke..he hum ji then run away..
me is got 1 packet of free cai png
wah biang oei, you bo $$$ buy cai png ah..
next thread u can post almost tio ban
er...
is this a joke?
story not gd enough
u si bei CHEAPO LEH (- -)
later get stomach poison then u know
you are hilarious, ha ha ha! garung fatone.
Aiyoh, bu cuo.
pro la...first time i hear about this
i will return him! hahaaa... dont need the rice la, who know what he put inside... or what he buy inside..
real or fake??
goodness..
Originally posted by fatone:just now went down to draw money at atm. before me is a factory worker he got tao bao one packet of cai png and he put on the atm while drawing money.
then after that he forgot to take his rice and left..me saw already, quickly go and take the rice and tried to run away..then he came back and caught me. i keep kay siao die die say the rice ish mine..cos me is too hungry..and me ish ask him got proof to say is his or not?
he sibei dulan, say if I dun put down he confirm hoot me. me faster pretend take out my hp and call mata keke..he hum ji then run away..
me is got 1 packet of free cai png
wah u very gutsy hor
that's the 2nd time i see this story.. in a day.. hmm..
is this guy here stooky -.-"
prc?
wth....lol
me nt stooky la zz
Originally posted by fatone:me nt stooky la zz
Btw what happened to Stooky?
Originally posted by tankee1981:Btw what happened to Stooky?
enlisted into 42SAR and became once armor, ALWAYS ARMOR!
lame =.='''
factory worker also want to bully..zzzzz
Firstly, fatone no bring out trusty sledgehammer?
2ndly, wrong section? maybe shld be into jokes/humour section.