got chance to find gf then find lo
hurhur
I am happy being single...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ok la
single got single de hao
got chance to find gf then find lo
hurhur
x2 . . .
both have its advantage and disadvantages. . .
but honestly, everyone wants to find his/her other half. . .
don give up on love. . .
single or married you have problems.
thats life.
Originally posted by dragg:single or married you have problems.
thats life.
life have to move on!
like wat maskie had said - got pros & cons..
most importantly dun rush into finding one coz u see others so sweet in love otherwise chances are things may not work out..
when u are single, u feel like finding a partner..
when u are attached, u wanna feel single again..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:when u are single, u feel like finding a partner..
when u are attached, u wanna feel single again..
when im attached, i don feeli like being single again leh!
people get attached for a reason. . .
people break up, due to cicumstances. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:when im attached, i don feeli like being single again leh!
people get attached for a reason. . .
people break up, due to cicumstances. . .
attached got pros and cons mah... sometimes when u quarrel with ur partner and feel pek chek, u will think "if only i'm single then i dun have to be so troubled"..
maybe that doesn't apply to u..
Originally posted by Tim83:unsatisfied as in ?
about my life lor...
got girl also not happy...
no girl also not happy...
lol
haiz humans are just like this haha >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:about my life lor...
lol
Tsk. . .
cheer up, u yellow creature (:
Originally posted by popikachu:about my life lor...
lol
u funny lah
i only heard ppl no money not happy
nv heard ppl say got girl not happy 1
so..do you think men should have girls or not???
i am a funny person most time i need to be alone.
But at times i feel so lonely especially seeing all the couples around when i go out i feel sad.
Originally posted by Jimmy w3ilung:so..do you think men should have girls or not???
wad do u think?
lol i think...since both nt gd then companion ba...is sort of like someone company oftern lik a bf n partcially he nt...then ya...is the best choice...lols..
Originally posted by Tim83:i am a funny person most time i need to be alone.
But at times i feel so lonely especially seeing all the couples around when i go out i feel sad.
try to widen ur social circle, make more frens then who knows when u least expected it, there you go..
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:lol i think...since both nt gd then companion ba...is sort of like someone company oftern lik a bf n partcially he nt...then ya...is the best choice...lols..
haha. . .
great example eh? (:
i think we look 4 a part-time gf..song song we call them out and tell your friends i got gf liao. then when you beh song, don't look her and tell your friend you r also single at the same time
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:lol i think...since both nt gd then companion ba...is sort of like someone company oftern lik a bf n partcially he nt...then ya...is the best choice...lols..
company nia... no love... no "love" also...
haiz...
I thought there's this thing called relationship with no strings attached?