each has their own pros and cons.
very good answer....
Originally posted by Sanjaykr:Nata|ie, your opinion is great....
Your body needs to be held and to hold, to be touched and to touch. None of these needs is to be despised, denied, or repressed. But you have to keep searching for your body's deeper need, the need for genuine love. Every time you are able to go beyond the body's superficial desires for love, you are bringing your body home and moving toward integration and unity.
cheers
Did i ever mention about "body" ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u dun laugh...
i wouldnt give u chance 1
u free give me, i oso mai.....
Freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee? or 50 % Off
hows it like to be attached?
never been in a relationship b4...
happy to be single... but hope to find someone. :)
it's better than being in a bad relationship. and must be happy wif ourselves first, before we can love others and make them happy.
if its bad relationship dun continue le
but isnt it suppose to be happy when 2 r together
Originally posted by Pippinpro:if its bad relationship dun continue le
but isnt it suppose to be happy when 2 r together
ya shld be happy together. :) but got different phases in an rs. first get together, may be very sweet and romantic. and both of u may be very, very happy with each other. but after a while... when the excitement of new rs dies down... and u slowly get to know each other's faults, sometimes the happiness also starts to decrease... then tt will be the major test for ur rs.
Happy to be single
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat's the deal about the status anyway? Unless you are going to marry that person some time soon... If not..
2 people enjoying their time together, loving and cherishing each together, doesnt mean that you have to label it "We are TOGETHER, we are in BGR".
Thats my opinion la.
Why are we getting all complicated in human relationships. Keep it simple... Simpler things bring more happiness.
agreed.
Originally posted by Sanjaykr:
so hu else u pm for appointment? (:
I m not
haha found this thread by accident.
well, i'm enjoying life being single. don't feel tied down by any commitments... but at the same time i'm hoping that the destined one will appear in front of me someday.
good luck to all who are looking for your other self.
yes...
if single is so good, why so many married couple?
me think singlehood is just another stage in life, from kids to schooling to singlehood to married. Every stage have it fun, laughter and sadness. Such is life.
staying still on the same spot while everything move on leaving u behind is just another means of denial. Unless u truely are a loner, itis better we move on when the time comes.
if being married is so good, why is the divorce rate shooting up? i'm sure there's more to what meets the eye.
U need 2 hands to clap to make a marriage works. That's not an easy task......
exactly! that's why some people prefer to remain single as marriage is an uphill task for some of them.
Originally posted by Haruhiko:if being married is so good, why is the divorce rate shooting up? i'm sure there's more to what meets the eye.
most of the divorcee end up remarrying. btw, more ppl stay married then divorced.
or u can call divorce another alternate stage in life?
Originally posted by Haruhiko:exactly! that's why some people prefer to remain single as marriage is an uphill task for some of them.
if everything is easy, then where is all the fun?
eating junk food is easy, getting fat is easy and slimming down is hard. but that dun mean ppl will avoid it. So long as the end reward is attractive enough, ppl still go for it.
Originally posted by Haruhiko:exactly! that's why some people prefer to remain single as marriage is an uphill task for some of them.
Not true ..... Remain single does not mean no marriage in the future.
Originally posted by popikachu:about my life lor...
got girl also not happy...
no girl also not happy...
lol
haiz humans are just like this haha >.<"
find boy lor