Originally posted by Bak la va:
Not true ..... Remain single does not mean no marriage in the future.
if got marriage = not remain single, itis just being single...
yes i am enjoy myself being a single
when it come it will come just let fate be if you think she/he is the one then dun let that chance miss by
Marriage is just a legal way to say that man/woman is mine!
if u r single,
u have no curfew...
u dun have to report to anyone...
u can go out with anyone...
u can get urself drunk...
u can play game the whole day...
u can dun go home...
and the list goes on...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Marriage is just a legal way to say that man/woman is mine!
it's a stupid way to lay ur claim on something...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's a stupid way to lay ur claim on something...
Exactly!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u r single,
u have no curfew...
u can dun go home...
and the list goes on...
Yes...I love being single now...There's nothing more I can ask for.
u have no curfew...
u can dun go home...
and the list goes on...
may single's club succeed to greater height!
Originally posted by maskedangel:may single's club succeed to greater height!
Eh hello!! U got read wat is SC about or not huh???
Tsk tsk...
matchmaking ah
got gf... many problem...money ,face, third party.....
no gf... lonely...><"...
grey's world.....
Originally posted by 蜥蜴男:got gf... many problem...money ,face, third party.....
no gf... lonely...><"...
grey's world.....
haix but it still better to be bother by something lol..
but how face bother u??
Originally posted by 蜥蜴男:got gf... many problem...money ,face, third party.....
no gf... lonely...><"...
grey's world.....
no gf where got lonely...
u must be kidding
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if got marriage = not remain single, itis just being single...
Hmmmm,
Originally posted by dragg:single or married you have problems.
thats life.
Couldn't be more agree to it.. heee
u have no curfew...
u can dun go home...
and the list goes on...
i like this
Originally posted by farnee:
Couldn't be more agree to it.. heee
be happy with what u have
u will be happy
enjoy the every moment be it single or attached or married
dun compare n compare just make your life worst
Originally posted by Noahtay:
be happy with what u have
u will be happy
enjoy the every moment be it single or attached or married
dun compare n compare just make your life worst
The tagline is: Keep it simple.
Just be happy. I don't mean it that you happy but you go ard hurting other people hor! Must disclaim abit.
Life is that short only, so don't waste any bit of it.
single all the way no gf b4... kena enjoy it for now....
u have no curfew...
u can dun go home...
and the list goes on...
how come i not single also can do all these huh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:how come i not single also can do all these huh
coz you is our tiny jie jie mah.... that's why different
Originally posted by tinuviel07:how come i not single also can do all these huh
do u really wanna know?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:do u really wanna know?
single for too long will make u long for a relationship i guess, but of cuz everyone wants his/her SO so yea. just enjoy ur current status lo
Originally posted by popikachu:about my life lor...
got girl also not happy...
no girl also not happy...
lol
haiz humans are just like this haha >.<"
I think you're just unhappy with life in general. So whatever that comes up to you, you'll give negative comments...