Originally posted by cherrycola:
Haha.I guess we are all sharing and philosophilising at the moment.
It takes courage to act and we will all probably do when we find the one.
Practice my young ones, practice every chance you got. I get a lot of practice, though sometimes I do get complains about the high casuality rate.
Originally posted by soleachip:erm no, i never said that. ��sabo我, big brother's watching.
it simply means you live in a strange, lopsided world where the stakes are high and what you get don't always make sense with what you give, so forget about ready answers. just know what you'd rather have and get with it lor.
I see a realist and a nice chap with a sharing personality here. Any girls here want to have a go?
Originally posted by Callan:Nah, you just complimented me by indirectly saying that I'm young. The pleasure is mine. But I'm just a old fart trying to be important here. So just pardon my pride.
No no.. I think you are doing just fine here and there's no "trying to be important" feel sensed.
Be at ease with who/what/how you are. :)
Oh, and fyi, me aint that young either (there are the si gi nas calling me A_ _ _ _ _)
Originally posted by Callan:Practice my young ones, practice every chance you got. I get a lot of practice, though sometimes I do get complains about the high casuality rate.
Oh, do some good. Spare others
Originally posted by Callan:Practice my young ones, practice every chance you got. I get a lot of practice, though sometimes I do get complains about the high casuality rate.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
No no.. I think you are doing just fine here and there's no "trying to be important" feel sensed.
Oh, and fyi, me aint that young either (there are the si gi nas calling me A_ _ _ _ _)
you mean seoti?
I'm feeling totally at ease with myself. A old fart trying to be important. If you dun feel it, then I'm not trying hard enough.
You are really tempting me by telling me this. So Aunty Nata|ie, you me to be the Si gi nas' Uncle? I was formerly know as Uncle Callan in Aunt Agony you know?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:you mean seoti?
Him, among others.
I'm in a neither here nor there age. What to do?
Him, among others.
I'm in a neither here nor there age. What to do?
lol....its time to have a revamp lol....
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Oh, do some good. Spare others
I'm trying but with some many opportunities around, it gets really tempting.
Originally posted by Callan:I'm feeling totally at ease with myself. A old fart trying to be important. If you dun feel it, then I'm not trying hard enough.
You are really tempting me by telling me this. So Aunty Nata|ie, you me to be the Si gi nas' Uncle? I was formerly know as Uncle Callan in Aunt Agony you know?
It would be nice to have a Uncle Callan here...
The trying hard part, hmm.. maybe a lil' more harder?
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:lol....its time to have a revamp lol....
Fwah, the revamp! Damn... it's costly you know? The makeover, the wardrobe, the whole she-bang.
And I can't possibly wear that dress everywhere I go.
It would be nice to have a Uncle Callan here...
The trying hard part, hmm.. maybe a lil' more harder?
I dun have time to work on new materials, would old articles do? I can dig up quite some articles of mine and repost them in here. That should keep some of you entertain for awhile.
Originally posted by Callan:I see a realist and a nice chap with a sharing personality here. Any girls here want to have a go?
29, uncle, sagittarian, likes cooking and women, on probabtion.
*toss cigarettes into the air for all, leaves and returns to prison*
Originally posted by Callan:I'm trying but with some many opportunities around, it gets really tempting.
Lucky you
Originally posted by Callan:I dun have time to work on new materials, would old articles do? I can dig up quite some articles of mine and repost them in here. That should keep some of you entertain for awhile.
Any materials that are useful will be nice. :)
Originally posted by soleachip:29, uncle, sagittarian, likes cooking and women, but taken.
*toss red roses into the air for all, leaves and returns to prison*
!!! The tossing part shld be done by the bride la!!
paiseh wait i change.
Originally posted by soleachip:paiseh wait i change.
. I can vouch for the A word.
Any materials that are useful will be nice. :)
Sorry was preparing to go out.
Define useful. Here are some titles to choose from.
My entire love story (Or rather some parts of it since it is not entirely updated.)
Woman the walking contradiction
The art of kissing
The Giver, The taker and The Sharer
My Valentine's Day Story
How to treat a woman right
When she says "I just wanna be friends"
10 Ways to know when your relationship is "Right"
Originally posted by Callan:
My entire love story (Or rather some parts of it since it is not entirely updated.)
Woman the walking contradiction
The Giver, The taker and The Sharer
My Valentine's Day Story
How to treat a woman right
When she says "I just wanna be friends"
10 Ways to know when your relationship is "Right"
Well, the above titles seems good. :D
the best part abt being single?
u can sleep with someone else's partner but they cant do the same to u...
coz u have no partner...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the best part abt being single?
u can sleep with someone else's partner but they cant do the same to u...
coz u have no partner...
partners are bothersome