Mon - Caught a movie, dined and had coffee with special someone and 2 friends
Tues - Rest
Wed - Rest
Thurs - Went out with special someone for dinner and coffee
Almost Friday - Detached is Attached
Friday - Dined and had some drinks at Clarke Quay with my gang
Sat - Shopped (alot!) and dined with the family!
Sun - ???
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
How's your week so far?
hanar hanar ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanar hanar ..
You get the point of this whole thread???
ya ..someone hao lian lor!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya ..someone hao lian lor!
hao lian simi?
I bought many things today! 2 levi's (Went to trade in), 2 shirt from river island, 1 polo from zara.. next week go shop for shoes, bag and belt!
so? who cares?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so? who cares?
Weiiii..
so the �点 is wat? dine with family?
tts good
time to get premier membership
Originally posted by FireIce:so the �点 is wat? dine with family?
tts good
time to get premier membership
You pretending or your comprehension very poor!!!
Premier membership? Jason still owe us for that survey okay?!
hmm.. main point of thread..
got to rest two days in a row?
Originally posted by fatone:
rofl !
lol the comic has no link to this..
Originally posted by Detached:Mon - Caught a movie, dined and had coffee with special someone and 2 friends
Tues - Rest
Wed - Rest
Thurs - Went out with special someone for dinner and coffee
Friday - Dined and had some drinks at Clarke Quay with my gang
Sat - Shopped (alot!) and dined with the family!Sun - ???
---------------------------------------------------------------------------How's your week so far?
I think the main point is Almost Friday - Detached is Attached
song bo..
Wa!!! Hao lian liao lor!!! kns.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
I think the main point is Almost Friday - Detached is Attached
Damn.. you're so smart, bakkie
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa!!! Hao lian liao lor!!! kns.
Mai ani kuang lahhhh, ho phengyou....
Originally posted by Detached:
Means, u gotta getted kicked out of this forum ????
Mai ani kuang lahhhh, ho phengyou....
Ok la ok la.. I'm happy for you...
Originally posted by gd4u:
Means, u gotta getted kicked out of this forum ????
I don't care!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ok la ok la.. I'm happy for you...
Steady lah
tsk. another one bites the dust.
my condolences mate... now you'll have to say goodbye to Peace, Luxury of toys, Freedom of doing whatever you want whenever you want, taking your own sweet Time to savour the Variety and Wealth.
Take care mate, and god bless...
Damn.. you're so smart, bakkie
Thn Q, Me is always smart de