well, to cut things short, I'm new here and heard of SG Forum but never tot that it'd be this lively! haha, oh one thing. i might be wrong but does that mean only singles are here? and it sure doesnt seem to me that people are looking for mates here (which is a good thing) or else this will turn out to be another dating site. =P.. well, hope to get along with all and by any chance, anyone can speak jap here?
there is all sorts of ppl here. do not treat this singles club as matchmaking club hor. anyway hi
Originally posted by fatone:
is that supposed to mean something?
welcome onboard..
haha, dun worry i wont treat this as matchmaking club.
and hi QX and rlsh
hi watsup!!!
Originally posted by Meanderer:haha, dun worry i wont treat this as matchmaking club.
and hi QX and rlsh
hope u enjoy ur stay here..
hajimemashite
Originally posted by Bak la va:hajimemashite
haha, hey hajimemashite, kore kara yorushiku na?
welcome newcomer
hokays noted
Originally posted by Noahtay:welcome newcomer
thx
Originally posted by Meanderer:
haha, hey hajimemashite, kore kara yorushiku na?
Iie wakarimasen
Cool you can speak jap huh ^^
haha, it means "please take care of me from now on"
and pikachu, yes i can speak quite fluent jap just cant really write. lol
Originally posted by Meanderer:haha, it means "please take care of me from now on"
and pikachu, yes i can speak quite fluent jap just cant really write. lol
dun understand then no need to take care of u lor
hihi :)
baka ahou - few words of jap i know -_-
Originally posted by pewpew:hihi :)
baka ahou - few words of jap i know -_-
Originally posted by Bak la va:
dun understand then no need to take care of u lor
lol, u not so bad one la, hor? LoL
Originally posted by Meanderer:
lol, u not so bad one la, hor? LoL
Arigatoo gozaimasu.