Testing waters for prata gobbling session this Wednesday night.
Time: 9:30pm - 11:30pm (for those who need to catch the last bus home)
Place: The Prata House @ Upper Thompson
*We may move on to ice cream or drinks after the makan session. Open to suggestions and subjective to preferences of attendees.*
*Since this is the usual haunt, most of us already know the place. For those unsure of where it is, please sms/pm Seoti. Then we'll find a way to drag you to the prata shop*
Special Appearance:
Seoti
maskedangel
Going:
Chippy
EarlNeo
Bak la va
Noah Tay
Soundpunk (since this looks like your virgin outing, please pm seoti your contact number)
As for Seoti, EarlNeo, Bak la va and Noah Tay ���散.
Maybe Going:
Kuali Baba (just pm/sms seoti or myself if you're joining us mate)
tinuviel (you know the modus operandi babe)
Excused from Going:
Detached - No $ + need to spend time with S.O.
Mooku - Need to study + also need to spend time with S.O.
No money
Originally posted by Detached:No money
couplehood is liddat one. no worries, auntie will blanja if you bring your new beau for us to bio.
Originally posted by soleachip:couplehood is liddat one. no worries, auntie will blanja if you bring your new beau for us to bio.
Woah, you're a true sista!
Say tongbang me home too?
Originally posted by Detached:
Woah, you're a true sista!Say tongbang me home too?
TongBang you home no problemo. Me just installed built in fare metre.
This ... is ... PRATAAAAA!
Originally posted by soleachip:TongBang you home no problemo. Me just installed built in fare metre.
Wah friend want to play stingy lor.. okay steady.. I know how to treat you with the angpow next time u get married off liao..
Btw.. my beau is here.. say hi, pal
Originally posted by MooKu:This ... is ... PRATAAAAA!
so you coming?
Originally posted by MooKu:This ... is ... PRATAAAAA!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51xS4yXbryc&feature=related
我的情��,我的爱也�移,月亮代表我的心
Wah friend want to play stingy lor.. okay steady.. I know how to treat you with the angpow next time u get married off liao..
Btw.. my beau is here.. say hi, pal
touch wood.
wan gib ang pow also me gib you first hor.
Originally posted by soleachip:touch wood.
wan gib ang pow also me gib you first hor.
Jokes aside..
May I be direct, pal?
Originally posted by soleachip:so you coming?
Mai kan chiong!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51xS4yXbryc&feature=related我的情��,我的爱也�移,月亮代表我的心
nnb my prata thread has become a sweet nothing thread. �和体统�
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb my prata thread has become a sweet nothing thread. �和体统�
Soli soli
Mai kan chiong!!!
Detached and Mooku break my heart...
Originally posted by soleachip:Detached and Mooku break my heart...
I never!! I only came in to say PRATAAAA!
*casually kicks the lychee to one corner and whistles*
I have school Wednesday night so I cannot go. =x
Originally posted by soleachip:Detached and Mooku break my heart...
Huh? Simi? I dunno watcha toking bout..
I dunno.. really dunno..
Originally posted by MooKu:I never!! I only came in to say PRATAAAA!
MooKu breaks my heart... bo sim.
Originally posted by MooKu:I never!! I only came in to say PRATAAAA!
Why are we helping her bump her prata topic?
Tsk..
Let's get out of here
lol if u all go thompson one i will go! my house just 5 min walk away only!!!
Originally posted by soundpunk:lol if u all go thompson one i will go! my house just 5 min walk away only!!!
There sista, you got your first customer.
Originally posted by soundpunk:lol if u all go thompson one i will go! my house just 5 min walk away only!!!
Prata House is the usual haunt. if you TBC, I'll put you on the list.
There sista, you got your first customer.
you leh? coming or notch? and where's the si gi na seoti...
Originally posted by soleachip:MooKu breaks my heart... bo sim.
But I really have school... until 10+pm...
I heard first to sign up gets 10 dollars worth of food from organizer..