chip sounds very hyper today heh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:chip sounds very hyper today heh
me ish trying to steer well between weins
come lah join us. bring your S.O. for us to bio also.
okie. . . me will contact seoti
Originally posted by soleachip:me ish trying to steer well between weins
come lah join us. bring your S.O. for us to bio also.
hahah.. ill drop by if i can get the car back in time =)
Originally posted by maskedangel:okie. . . me will contact seoti
alright mate! you no come we no eat prata.
??? S.O a new term so word that i dun know what that S.O sound like asshole
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah.. ill drop by if i can get the car back in time =)
*crosses fingers and waits for tiny*
Originally posted by Noahtay:??? S.O a new term so word that i dun know what that S.O sound like asshole
significant other
1 more hour to wednesday
Originally posted by Noahtay:??? S.O a new term so word that i dun know what that S.O sound like asshole
means significant other lor. ah Tay has S.O. to bring for us to bio too?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:significant other
ooooo
Significant other (or SO) is a gender-blind, politically correct term to refer to a person's partner in an intimate relationship without disclosing or presuming anything about his or her marital status or sexual orientation. It is also vague enough to avoid offence from using a term that an individual might consider inappropriate (e.g. lover when he or she considers him a boyfriend, or her a girlfriend when he or she considers her a life partner). Nonetheless, some are offended by the implication that persons with whom one is not having a "primary" sexual relationship are "insignificant" or would as a matter of course get lesser consideration and emotional disrespect compared to the "significant" one.
Originally posted by soleachip:means significant other lor. ah Tay has S.O. to bring for us to bio too?
i wish i have ............
looks like SC just invented a new term, I.S.O. = insignificant other.
Originally posted by Noahtay:
i wish i have ............
*pats*
lol ISO..
al ameen, al ameen, al ameen..
??? malay word ???
al ameen ?
Originally posted by soleachip:*pats*
it okies
plan on staying single
"until the my princess come into my life "
it okiesplan on staying single
"until the my princess come into my life "
so sweet
Originally posted by tinuviel07:so sweet
err tao yan
tiny mei mei
err tao yantiny mei mei
i also wan a guy as sweet as you wor
Originally posted by Noahtay:??? malay word ???
al ameen ?
Originally posted by stellazio:al ameen, al ameen, al ameen..
is that the name of some prata stall?
Originally posted by maskedangel:
its a coffeeshop thingy. . . like RKeating house like tad. . located at nearby beautyworld, near ngeeannpoly
oo i know RK house from the mr brown show .....