Originally posted by Noahtay:
it okiesplan on staying single
"until the my princess come into my life "
another one (that can't wait to) bite the dust.
*pats*
oo i know RK house from the mr brown show .....
:lol: hu doesnt. . .
hahaha
Originally posted by soleachip:is that the name of some prata stall?
yep, the one opposite beauty world..
Originally posted by soleachip:is that the name of some prata stall?
Yes sista..
It's opp beauty world.. I like it there.. they gave me 2 free milo dinosaurs :D
Originally posted by soleachip:another one (that can't wait to) bite the dust.
*pats*
having it is just a bonus
dun have also never mind life still goes on
Looks like its gonna be a long day.
Yo, the prata house where ah?
Is it near the pierce resirvior?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo, the prata house where ah?
Is it near the pierce resirvior?
No, it's next to Thomson Post Office.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No, it's next to Thomson Post Office.
dun know leh, near to thomson plaza mah? wad bus go there?
Originally posted by gasband:Prata!
wah tempting but i am on diet...
and how come DETACHED got GF liao! no respect for old people like Earl Neo!
yallo, u not very young urself leh...
then again.... yallo.. DETACHED very no respect.. .got gf liao never intro the rest of ur other female fren to us??? not like u need more then one gf...
wait correction, just me can liao.....the rest like gasband, u need not care...
oo i know RK house from the mr brown show .....
isnt that RK house the one in serangoon?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
dun know leh, near to thomson plaza mah? wad bus go there?
if itis that hard, why dun u all whom duno where itis meet at bishan mrt, and i give u all a lift there?
even if i dun turn up there, u can still take bus 410 or 162 there from bishan bus interchange..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if itis that hard, why dun u all whom duno where itis meet at bishan mrt, and i give u all a lift there?
even if i dun turn up there, u can still take bus 410 or 162 there from bishan bus interchange..
Unker, u what time reach? i wait 4 u hor...... Me is a road idiot, dun pang sei me
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if itis that hard, why dun u all whom duno where itis meet at bishan mrt, and i give u all a lift there?
then u all better take a bus urself instead of waiting for ah neo
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u all better take a bus urself instead of waiting for ah neo
Unker Neo also has airport ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Unker Neo also has airport ah?
ah neo nicknamed himself as singapore flyer .. u say leh?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah neo nicknamed himself as singapore flyer .. u say leh?
Wlau........
Neo run road liao.........
Then i think i better go find others liao.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u all better take a bus urself instead of waiting for ah neo
haha...
so happy that ah blue know me so well...
for those who duno where,
here is a map of that prata house. then use the function below to find the bus info there.
http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-FOOD-_and_-BEVERAGE-p574370-THE-ROTI-PRATA-HOUSE.htm
Eh if I go around 10 plus, you all still around hor~~~~ I going down from Dairy Farm....so u all wait for me...but i not eating but i wanna drink Kopi Si Kosong.
uncle neo i wan lift
Originally posted by tinuviel07:uncle neo i wan lift
u want those double door lift or express lift to roof top 1? Me think prata house only ground floor leh...
unless u want forklift.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u want those double door lift or express lift to roof top 1? Me think prata house only ground floor leh...
unless u want forklift.
anything lah as long as it gets me there