Originally posted by gasband:Eh if I go around 10 plus, you all still around hor~~~~ I going down from Dairy Farm....so u all wait for me...but i not eating but i wanna drink Kopi Si Kosong.
since u come down from Dairy farm, might as well bring ur own fresh milk.... am sure it will taste gd with the kopi there...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
anything lah as long as it gets me there
am sure the lift does go there.... just need to wait for them to finish the installation...
so by today cannot ah
haha.. .duno leh.... me might even take bus.. there...
where are u?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha.. .duno leh.... me might even take bus.. there...
where are u?
i'll be at amk central i think
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
i'll be at amk central i think
then call me when u are there loh.. and see how...
Wah no one fetch me? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah no one fetch me?
Got.. i help u call taxi uncle come fetch u???
Tsk. -.-". Ok. Then u pay?
Originally posted by soleachip:Can you come if it is at Upper Thompson?
Pai seh think i will skip this outing until i got better from my flu...
/me coos hungrily
lol paiseh never turn up yesterday... found out that my cheque never clear yet so had no money >.<
this outing is tonite.. not yesterday.. ![]()
lol ytd.. we just ended awhile ago.. thanks gassy for the ride!
Where are the pratas pics?
thank for the ride gas
bomb pratas is great i love it ![]()