Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Shucks. I dont really like the place. The service always anyhow one.
yeah. must be nice to them lah. one thing they like is decisive people ordering fast.
my friends and i when we go, we decide in car what to eat. upon reaching there, we sit down and str8away order.
But sometimes, people will come late wad, so we order first then wait for the rest to come and then order again. Then they forget one of the orders. -.-"
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:But sometimes, people will come late wad, so we order first then wait for the rest to come and then order again. Then they forget one of the orders. -.-"
i see... then jialat liao. they pissed off. double/triple/quadruple work.
what i realise in going there is, if they piss off, the food somehow suck. once my friend order slow, we all scold him upside down because the food sucked that night.
next time we went, we asked him what he want in the car there and then. and told him to just shut up and let us do the ordering. the food tasted great.
No wonder some of the days, the food sucks. Hahaha. Now we knw.
oh well guess what. i'm going for prata w/ my friends aft the popeye's meet-up.
So how was it?
it was yummy! sit down str8away order. one banana prata, one kaya prata, one green tea! and off he went.
wtf... got such prata one ah?
omg... i vomit sia the food.
i rather swallow raw egg by itself.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wtf... got such prata one ah?
omg... i vomit sia the food.
i rather swallow raw egg by itself.
of course. there's even mushroom cheese, mushroom cheese egg, durian prata, fruit prata...