I nvr dao leh. Pls check first post. I dont knw if u all confirm or TBC. No one state anything.
Originally posted by Noahtay:where got pilot i never say i go so i never pilot.
i apply leave but no approve what can i do ><how seot ?
. I was kidding with u nia la. Ok lor. So i put u on TBC list?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if i go hor. can i use ur phone the whole nite?
Wah why need the whole night sia? Bring ur home phone here la.
Originally posted by gasband:wah play MAHJONG! How much u all play one?
5 Cent, 10 Cent lor. If not then 10 cent, 20 Cents.
chances are slim. 13%
if you let me use ur phone for the entire night will plus 37%
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I want to go...but not invited.
U nt on duty?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:chances are slim. 13%
if you let me use ur phone for the entire night will plus 37%
My phone batt dont knw can last tht long anot.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wah why need the whole night sia? Bring ur home phone here la.
i bring den connect to ur phone plug hor
Ok. So u confirm ah? But my hse got dog leh, u can anot? Ltr need sampayang?
U nt on duty?
ARGHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why you remind me?!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. So u confirm ah? But my hse got dog leh, u can anot? Ltr need sampayang?
not comfirm lar.
i'm an atheist btw.
even if i do practice the muslim way, i dun have faith in it.
Sorry. . I didnt knw.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not comfirm lar.
i'm an atheist btw.
Ok. So u still on TBC.
Originally posted by AlexXx1987:Can i go too.. my name is alex here.. 21 year old this year =)
Err. U sure u want to come to an all guys party?
All guys!
:D
Yeaap. All guys. Why u so happy?
then me cannot come right?
Aiyo, Seoti dun welcome gals
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not comfirm lar.
i'm an atheist btw.
same same, but i dont even practice it. (:
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeaap. All guys. Why u so happy?
I prefer guys to girls.
:D
Originally posted by Patrik:
I prefer guys to girls.:D
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
then me cannot come right?
Who say u cannot come? Come la. . U are most welcomed.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Aiyo, Seoti dun welcome gals
Who say sia? Dont anyhow.
Originally posted by Patrik:
I prefer guys to girls.:D
Wad the hell. . Ok. Roger that. So u coming anot?