First Post Updated.
Pls read. Thanks.
seoti...
remember to call me on that day...
cus... i nowadays keep forgetting i got something on that day...
thats why me currently very luan over my schedule lol
just like tml, i got crush my schedule lol
need to go some sort of chirstmas event, then to boat quey, then got important family dinner... lol... i am going crazy soon...
haha ^^
Ok. I will call u one day before to remind u. Wah u these days very happening ah.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. I will call u one day before to remind u. Wah u these days very happening ah.
like real wor...
First, she left le, i am alone at home now...
Second, work work work...
Thirdly, everyday no money go out...
This call happening huh?
Xian Ku, Hou tian. Huh? How come leave u again?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Xian Ku, Hou tian. Huh? How come leave u again?
not again leh, but is finally...
haiz... she went back home liao...
Now i everyday work, home, dota to waste my time, smoke...
nothing better to do...
and i not close with my sch mates de, they go out no jio me liao...
sad...
haiz...
Seoti... I... Miss...
mahjiong and "get hold of yourself"...
^^
hmm... when could it happen again?
haiz...
. Get hold of yourselves. Hahahah.
Those were the times. Sigh. I dont knw.
Get close to ur sch mates la, dont worry, soon u will have new friends liao, new life.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:. Get hold of yourselves. Hahahah.
Those were the times. Sigh. I dont knw.
Get close to ur sch mates la, dont worry, soon u will have new friends liao, new life.
Let's find someday and make it happen again... ^^
Play god of war, eat my darling's cooking, watch show together, smoke together, talk our sad problems, helping each other to solve problems even though we have the same problem, play majiong and "skip ni de turn", get hold of yourself, walk me to school(hehe you all will never have the chance again)... so much memories...
Good memories hurts... Cus you know it is all just only memories... haiz...
Sometimes, these memories will stay at memories, make new ones, dont keep harping on the good old times and renact them cos they will nvr be the same. Its good to look back once in awhile, but then, we shld all look forward to making new happy memories, while keeping those in history, history.
Actually. Nvm.
help me come up wif some ways to answer my parents leh
i scared i ask later they go
" at where? "
" why so far away from our house? "
" i thought most of your fren live nearby? "
" what kind of fren have you been mixing wif? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
" chinese or malay? "
" o yar. obviusly chinese since celebrating christmas "
" you know halal or not? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
some other worst case scenario...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:help me come up wif some ways to answer my parents leh
" at where? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
" chinese or malay? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
Just say "LIMBEH GOING TO SEOTI HOUSE TO PIERCE! STOP ME IF YOU CAN".
Like that, so simple also dunno.
laurie go i go
hehehehehehehehehehehe
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Just say "LIMBEH GOING TO SEOTI HOUSE TO PIERCE! STOP ME IF YOU CAN".
Like that, so simple also dunno.
like that lagi cannot go you cb.
i might just get grounded for the first time like fake bussy
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:like that lagi cannot go you cb.
i might just get grounded for the first time like fake bussy
Sekali he said exactly the same things that's why he grounded.
if only prince could play mahjong...i bet he'll own his master
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:if only prince could play mahjong...i bet he'll own his master
Sekali prince is actually THE master.
Prince bang balls better than seoti
hehehe
fwah....bang cock?
lolz
seoti go i dun go
haha
haha oh pls..go mumbai la
. Tmd u all!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:help me come up wif some ways to answer my parents leh
" at where? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
" chinese or malay? "
" CANNOT GO! "
or
Why do u have to be so truthful? . Just reply them wad u think they wanna hear can liao mah.
Originally posted by Detached:Actually. Nvm.
Why u actually then nvm?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why do u have to be so truthful? . Just reply them wad u think they wanna hear can liao mah.
i just cant lie to my parents... unlesss it really saves me from punishment