U nvr lie, U just omit the truth.
u tell me wad i shud tell dem lor.
Just tell them, wad they wanna hear.
i dunno wad they want to hear..
-.-" They are ur parents leh.
later nite time i ask
say u going with malay friend la . got me :D
u sure u going boh?
o yar. tonite i dun ask. my father was pissed by my haircut. he wanted slope but i go layered. he might not show his feeling of being pissed to me but I know. he hides his emotions well.
lol. be like me. guai guai at home one sure anything bo taiji de.
lols. i dont think this would happen right.
the possibilities are infinite..
Originally posted by pewpew:lols. i dont think this would happen right.
Sure no carolling de la........... Smoke, drink, ktv, mahjong etc....
seoti got ktv ah.. cool.
i shall do carolling like the event yesterday if I ever go
you shd just join the ladies in white yesterday at MSQ..
LOL!!!
dun laugh, u deserve a mega mac yesterday oso..
but very shy
dun worie, i'm sure they will treat u with tlc one..
haha
Guys who wanna come and havent notified me, and dont have my number, pls pm me. I will be away on mon and tue. So i wont have time to check. Thanks. If not, it will carry on as plan.
knn why my name below pewpew and daisuke, i confirm first before them leh, naohia.
SEOTI REARRANGE THE ORDER
harnor... i havent even comfirm.