same
anyone noes roughly where is the venue ar?
Originally posted by Arkansaw:anyone noes roughly where is the venue ar?
if i not wrong seoti told me singapore.
of coz somewhere in s'pore lah..
if not where, mumbai ah..
Originally posted by pewpew:if i not wrong seoti told me singapore.
muahahahaha
Originally posted by Arkansaw:anyone noes roughly where is the venue ar?
I know the venue,
But dun wanna tell u
so evil!
hanor hanor
i might go..
for prince
he so cuuuuuuuuute
i wan to go! But dunno where. And until morning..can someone drive me :D
me tbc till actual event
can i go? :D
Originally posted by xstryker:can i go? :D
you are?
Originally posted by pewpew:you are?
your clone
Originally posted by xstryker:your clone
ok..
=.=
seot remove my name on your list. i have something on, paisei.
YUKI COMING!
not the forum one i mean...
WOOTS!
SEOTI! CAN I COME!
i am going to lape laurence82 today. hohoho
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i am going to lape laurence82 today. hohoho
going to see bun bun lape laurance82... hohoho
Originally posted by bambina:going to see bun bun lape laurance82... hohoho
+1 hohoho
Originally posted by bambina:going to see bun bun lape laurance82... hohoho
you cumming to this outing ar?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you cumming to this outing ar?
bunny sexcited liao...