Originally posted by EarlNeo:bunny sexcited liao...
ealneo cum, i also will lape
i ask my father liao
i ask " pa, i go fren house party tonite can? "
he reply " wad party? cina fren rite? why party party? you go ask ur cina fren, got nth else better to do issit? "
den i say " sch holiday mah... (dun dare say christmas)
afterwards, he said " later den tok, i now tired. "
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i ask my father liao
he reply " wad party? cina fren rite? why party party? you go ask ur cina fren, got nth else better to do issit? "
why not say chirstmas party? it is a better reason right?
lol can i go?
Originally posted by popikachu:why not say chirstmas party? it is a better reason right?
hanor
Originally posted by xstryker:lol can i go?
poor guy has been asking a few time already.. nobody let him go?
exactly GRRR
so what do we bring?
sekarli we go there his fridge empty
laurie and i chope tv from 9 to 10
we wanna watch little nyonya
i will bring 4 cans of tiger, two bottles of heineken and one wine
and cups
so what we watching for movie?
any sparklers?
food leh?
any other programme???
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ealneo cum, i also will lape
me cant go... me staying home tonight.. me cooking x'mas dinner for me family....
Originally posted by popikachu:why not say chirstmas party? it is a better reason right?
nvm. my father know christmas party already
i lied say i going my other fren who live at loyang area dere.
he like let me go but never say yes or no
i bring some peanuts and bottle of sprite.
Originally posted by laurence82:i will bring 4 cans of tiger, two bottles of heineken and one wine
and cups
so what we watching for movie?
any sparklers?
food leh?
any other programme???
Wow! Really got party sia. Hahaha. Hmm, i dont knw. I got a few DVD here, chip is bringing a few. Other programme got mahjong lor.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i ask my father liao
So how? Coming not?
Originally posted by xstryker:lol can i go?
Can sure, u can come. Paiseh i was away for the past few days.
Thts why nvr reply you.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:laurie and i chope tv from 9 to 10
we wanna watch little nyonya
-.-"
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz somewhere in s'pore lah..
if not where, mumbai ah..
Singapore is a small town in the city of mumbai.
wow got outing...
don't think today can make it liao... got too much programe... if last min i can go.. i will give you a call ok jer?
Originally posted by bryanw:wow got outing...
U wanna come??
err i dont play mahjong leh. anyway where u stay ah? pm better. see if near me.
Me got "yes man" at 2345h.......... I will call up 1st if u all still ard.
seoti siao... ask me go his place ard 7-ish.. i planning to leave on that time!
Its overnight, so dont worry abt the time.