orh..
can i go?
i 1st time here lei... dunno anyone....
Can. Come leh!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Can. Come leh!
but my 1st time wor... i shy....
Dont act first time pls.
can i come too ?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont act first time pls.
wad sia.. today 1st time mah....
:lol:
Errr. U sure?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad sia.. today 1st time mah....:lol:
. Nbz. Dont act first time.
1st time go ur hse.......
pls sms me when the food n beer are there....
Ok. Can.
i paiseh sia, wanted to bring nth.
den see pewpew going to bring smth.
i buying 2 lays BBQ and a bottle of coke
sufficient?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ok. Can.
actually, i not v interested in the food.. more of the alcohol... :lol:
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i paiseh sia, wanted to bring nth.
den see pewpew going to bring smth.
i buying 2 lays BBQ and a bottle of coke
sufficient?
chips n coke?
coca-cola or cocaine? :lol:
chips n coke?coca-cola or cocaine? :lol:
coca-cola lar!
i go look into my fridge now. C got what.........
eh... no one buy/bring biru?
My fridge onli left ice water
Originally posted by Bak la va:My fridge onli left ice water
does that mean u will be there?
Yup........ will be late nia.
paiseh cannot come again. ><
actually, i not v interested in the food.. more of the alcohol... :lol:
I knw.
I probably pass, a mate invited me to head out clubbing. So probably go to that.
Going Zirca?