im in ur msn list.. zz.
i need to refresh my memory again so juz drop me a PM..
sent liao. lol triple 5 online now.
haha, i noe..
added u liao & drop me comment hor..
Originally posted by pewpew:lol i know the clone is who.
Tr_ _ _ y B_ _
Clue: Gender Bender.
Only me,qx,maskie,turbie and giga know ^^ . And the guy himself.
u sure u all know?
seriously, i'm still figuring out..
lol i think i know who
tsk..
Originally posted by maskeddevils:THANK YOU ALL FOR COMING FOR THE OUTING. . .
whose clone are you?
Originally posted by cApitaland:whose clone are you?
ya lo. who who?
oh ya
who want the threesome cup pix?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh ya
who want the threesome cup pix?
me!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh ya
who want the threesome cup pix?
i hab liao..
wth. . . zzz how come got so mani clones?
daisuke, don make me edit everysingle of your post in SC pls. . .
Originally posted by maskeddevils:Editted (:
WOHOOO!!
can ur clones do this?????
((((:
eh, wasn't me hor..
nothing to do with me..
wtf. so many clones.
lol me not clone hor
attack of the clones, with my avatar ):
Originally posted by xstryker:lol me not clone hor
u realli pewpew fren or his clone?
TSK
Originally posted by sinicker:wtf. so many clones.
thanks to dat chao piercer..
Tsk. . .
tmd tad daisuke
friend lah. he not even online now
maybe tads what he/you want/s us to think (: