pewpew friend or clone
lol jk haha
u trying to show us erection?
Originally posted by FireIce:____l\___
u trying to show us erection?
-.-"
lolllllll.
no lah. havent finish pic.
________l\______\o/___________SHARK ATTACK!
credits to pewpew.
and no, not clone LOL
Huh? Male or Female, nvr state?
Originally posted by xstryker:lolllllll.
no lah. havent finish pic.
________l\______\o/___________SHARK ATTACK!
credits to pewpew.
and no, not clone LOL
i still dun understand -.-"
ok i am slow i saw the shark and the human now -.-"
lol male lah. xD
Oh ok. Hmmm. 15 male. I still dont understand the shark thing.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh ok. Hmmm. 15 male. I still dont understand the shark thing.
Woohoo you slower then me haha and there i thought i was slow lol
lol
after your outing he go meet me then teach me the shark thingy-_-
\m/
Age gap.
*5 Mins ltr*
erm...
wtf is \m/?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*5 Mins ltr*
you need some tuition for maths from pika...
lol
See. Age Gap. . I also dont knw wads tht. 5 Mins gonna be up soon.
Originally posted by popikachu:you need some tuition for maths from pika...
lol
Wads maths? can eat or drink anot? If not, then its of no use to me.
lol Error: New users must wait 5 minutes between each of their first 20 posts.
this thingy is irritating-________-
oh oh and \m/ is the hand sign for 'rock on' hahahah
Dont worry. 13 more and u will be freeeeeeeeeee. 13X5= ??? Err, U do the calculation. If i not wrong, its 65 mins.
Originally posted by xstryker:lol Error: New users must wait 5 minutes between each of their first 20 posts.
this thingy is irritating-________-
oh oh and \m/ is the hand sign for 'rock on' hahahah
sgForums first rule... 5 min between each post for new user... ^^
last time still got minimum number of letter then can post one now dun have liao...
Btw, you can edit your last post with needing to wait... so we just see your reply at there can liao lol
lol 12 more [excluding this one]
sian wait so long i think i rather go sleep-.=
------------------------------
lol true true. grrrrrrrrrr.
Going to sleep, wont make the post count increase.
then go sleep bah...
i gotta sleep le, later got an personal outing...
erm not "an" nia but a lot -.-"