roflmao.
k morning.
have fun lol.
Originally posted by popikachu:then go sleep bah...
i gotta sleep le, later got an personal outing...
erm not "an" nia but a lot -.-"
you need some english tuition from Seoti...
lol
Dammit. I still dont get the shark thing sia.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
you need some english tuition from Seoti...lol
-.-"
dun want leh... i rather your yuki teach me... at least she got an A1 lol...
that time midnite i doing my english compo she help me edit lol
lol
specialize in grammer ah.
haha the _____l\____ is the shark and the ____\o/___ is the guy waving for help.
how bout the \m/ :D
-------------------------
lol wads TS. yasha nice ma, sange so ugly.
TS, why is your picture yasha?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dammit. I still dont get the shark thing sia.
lol
ok ok
the underscore is the sea
the l\ is the shark
the \o/ is the human, with the "o" the human head and the 2 hands beside...
understand?
Originally posted by popikachu:-.-"
dun want leh... i rather your yuki teach me... at least she got an A1 lol...
that time midnite i doing my english compo she help me edit lol
But... but... but. Argh! Ok fine. My english not so bad leh. Tsk.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:TS, why is your picture yasha?
because it is not sange...
^^
Oh i get it. -.-" Wtf sia. So wad has the shark thing got to do with the "Hello" Thread?
Hello, I kena attack by shark?
Hello, Im the shark?
Hello, the-shark-thing-has-no-meaning.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh i get it. -.-" Wtf sia. So wad has the shark thing got to do with the "Hello" Thread?
Hello, I kena attack by shark?
Hello, Im the shark?
Hello, the-shark-thing-has-no-meaning.
the second one is correct...
"hello, i am the shark and gonna "eat" you all..."
if you get what i mean lol
Originally posted by xstryker:
how bout the \m/ :D
lol wads TS. yasha nice ma, sange so ugly.
Oh i get the " \m/ ", The " \ " and " / " is the Index and Pinky finger. The " m " is the middle and ring finger. How abstract.
I prefer the Buriza pic.
Originally posted by xstryker:
TS, is threadstarter. Means in other words U la.
Originally posted by popikachu:the second one is correct...
"hello, i am the shark and gonna "eat" you all..."
if you get what i mean lol
Tsk tsk. Buaya then say buaya lor. But then 15 buaya girls, Hmmmm.
lol okok i get what you mean le.
yay my final pic; my fav item xD
Guinsoo is ghey item. Shld be banned.
Originally posted by xstryker:lol okok i get what you mean le.
yay my final pic; my fav item xD
i like BF more... i all melee hero first item BF liao lol... even boots have buy sometime i BF liao lol
BF and butterfly FTW!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Guinsoo is ghey item. Shld be banned.
5 str vs 5 int, who win?
lol see the draft lor.
later the 5 str all BKB the 5 int all chiam liao
-----------------
wa sure bo all melee hero BF.
meepo/pudge BF o.o how
Originally posted by xstryker:lol see the draft lor.
the 5 int all guinsoo... lol
Originally posted by popikachu:the 5 int all guinsoo... lol
bkb > guin [for 9 sec lor]
haha just get one es blink echo go clear team can le :B
Originally posted by xstryker:lol see the draft lor.
-----------------
wa sure bo all melee hero BF.
meepo BF o.o how
i mean those more normal melee hero lah... -.-"
like jugg,lycan,tide, even pa and bm -.-"
lol
tiny and es, arcane for sure...
then i play my tiny no dagger... buy phrase boots, and either basher or van+blade mail...
but then all i can say is, i am super noob lol
lol no lah where got.
someday hope to 1v1 lor haha.
kk i go kun liao. got outing tell meeeeeee. :D:D:D
Int will win. Most likely. If got OD, Wooo. One Ulti. GG!. All die. But the OD, need a few mystic staff la.
Originally posted by xstryker:lol no lah where got.
someday hope to 1v1 lor haha.
kk i go kun liao. got outing tell meeeeeee. :D:D:D
find pewpew for outing lah lol...