Originally posted by Nata|ie:Age is just a number...
What matters most, is that the 2 people work hand in hand to make the r.s work, work towards the same direction.
Apparently, if there's existance of this topic, obviously, age is NOT just a number....
Originally posted by Bak la va:Soori, i can't accept a guy that is younger than me. "mei you an quan gan"
Unless he makes me feel secure, but yet till now, still have not seen one.......
how about a year younger than you?
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:Apparently, if there's existance of this topic, obviously, age is NOT just a number....
mathematics can just be number too but why people still ask question about them?
actually what i am trying to say is, people are not sure is they are just numbers or not, so they want to ask... like a kid asking is 1 + 1 = 2...
well, i know my example is bad -.-"
but well it is something like this...
Cheers
If both are willing, and happy, what does it matter? Face? The ability to show off your significant other off like a trophy?
As with all other threads with similar curiosities, the question you seek an answer to, should be directed to yourself.
Are you okay with it?
Originally posted by cApitaland:how about a year younger than you?
Will try to avoid if i know he is........ Unless my heart is glued to his. then bo bian liao......
Originally posted by Keii:If both are willing, and happy, what does it matter? Face? The ability to show off your significant other off like a trophy?
As with all other threads with similar curiosities, the question you seek an answer to, should be directed to yourself.
Are you okay with it?
yea...
Love and life, to be together, there sure is love...
Life, like nat say, if both work hard, although one party is still very young but both can work hard towards it... Being happy together is the most important factor ^^
haiz... i still feel sad... i failed...
There should not be a problem for �弟� or �少�.....
If the feeling is there, it is there. What has age got to do with it?
Love dun mind age onli mind feelings
shit ppl alway say dont mind then if this happen on them, they cant sleep.... LOL
lot of crap... for 90% of gals will say no 8% will say try n never workout
the last 2% as uu go fly kite :P
guys listen to me dont go for loder gal under uuu really dont have her uuu will died... cause if uu manage to woo her uu will died :P
toking from experience
Originally posted by kalez:shit ppl alway say dont mind then if this happen on them, they cant sleep.... LOL
lot of crap... for 90% of gals will say no 8% will say try n never workout
the last 2% as uu go fly kite :P
guys listen to me dont go for loder gal under uuu really dont have her uuu will died... cause if uu manage to woo her uu will died :P
toking from experience
i see wat u r typing i wanna die liao, so many typos
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i see wat u r typing i wanna die liao, so many typos
Originally posted by limpper:i don mind, but no girls want me leh.
can liaoz u and ChoCoChips make 1 pair liaoz lo..
she cant find 1, u oso cant find 1, but then u found each other in this thread...
quick exchange numbers
Don't see an issue on this at all.
haha... i was typing it 6.25am lor.. what you expect... all i can say is pai sai
As long as suitable with each other can la...Even if guy is young but look and is really mature, its okay.
But dont pair an old auntie with a young boyish boy lar...
If a 75 year old ah pek and a 25 year old xiao mei mei together, sure people will talk a lot one right.
If a 75 year old ah mah and a 25 year old xiao di di leh? No...wait, I think that's impossible, lol (guys are more visual when it comes to love).
Originally posted by Pippinpro:
can liaoz u and ChoCoChips make 1 pair liaoz lo..she cant find 1, u oso cant find 1, but then u found each other in this thread...
quick exchange numbers
siao.
and why u think im a girl?!
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:If a 75 year old ah pek and a 25 year old xiao mei mei together, sure people will talk a lot one right.
If a 75 year old ah mah and a 25 year old xiao di di leh? No...wait, I think that's impossible, lol (guys are more visual when it comes to love).
Hahaha.... nice one... totally agreed :P
AGE DOESNT MATTER. ITS THE HEARTTTTTT
since age is just a number.
i dare all of you to love and start a relationship wif an old man or woman
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:since age is just a number.
But told you is about the feelings le ma. If no feeelings for the old man or old woman, also cannot start :D
the girl me like - older then me +1
then u let her liao mah?
aiya, most of the girls in my class are older than me cause i'm born in the EOY
so how?