Got 2 more gate crasher... the one who called someone auntie >.<"
farking gatecrashers...people house suka suka want to come come, dun want to come dun come..sibei no manners..sigh singaporeans nowadays...
Originally posted by stellazio:farking gatecrashers...people house suka suka want to come come, dun want to come dun come..sibei no manners..sigh singaporeans nowadays...
Hannor hannor. Still want to remain mysterious somemore.
Haix. Are this our future leaders? Are this people gonna sustain our economy? Are this people gonna help us out of this crisis? Is this our future? I dont dare to place my hopes on them. Sigh.
wow... i almost entirey slept thru christmas....
my shirt reeks of smoking nya...
fuck you alll!!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow... i almost entirey slept thru christmas....
my shirt reeks of smoking nya...
fuck you alll!!!
fuck you too
YOU FORGOT PRINCE!
i will be ur future leader
oyar, u noe the song I am your lil butterfly?
the song i tokin bout is from the same band
same wif barbie
Aqua is the name of the band
yar, i noe.
i told dem bout the song cartoon heroes yesterday earlier in the morn.
but funny leh
toy box and aqua sang the song butterfly..
so i dunno which...
now i finally know the real artist!
Smile.Dk :p
too bad i miss the fun :(
i had fun spanking laurie
i spanked seoti and laurie
Wlau, how come nobody comments abt the sasauges ah? Eat liao, come out then forget ah?
i spanked bunneh and daisu with my sausage
Originally posted by laurence82:i spanked bunneh and daisu with my sausage
But but ..................
Sasauge is less than 5cm
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wlau, how come nobody comments abt the sasauges ah? Eat liao, come out then forget ah?
Thanks you for the sausage. It was delicious.
Originally posted by laurence82:i will be ur future leader
No wonder.
tsk seoti
ban laurence82
You don't have to thank me for coming to this thread!
Then you all let the gate-crashers in?
let lar.
den leave dem outside feels...