Originally posted by pewpew:?? i never try before. Yuki~ your avatar is which espada seh, is it the 3rd one with the 3 on the neh neh?
Yea, it is. Halibel. She's
Shes HOT man. I swear.
I swear too.
bought this out of curiousity.
Based on inhalation, sensation, thickness and taste, this one gets a 2/5.
what i really miss is this one.
Based on inhalation, sensation, thickness, taste, experience, memories etc etc this one gets a 4/5. me likie with chai tea served piping hot!
More is a brand of cigarette directly marketed to women, with a dark brown (rather than the traditional white) wrapper.
The brand was introduced nationally by RJ Reynolds in June 1975. It was initially tested in Oklahoma City in 1974. 'More' was the first successful 120 mm cigarette. It is sold in both the full flavor and menthol flavors. It is currently considered a niche brand by RJR, still sold, but not promoted by advertising. It is sold globally under license to various other tobacco companies. The brand has expanded to include 'light' styles in the form of both brown and white 120 mm and beige 100 mm styles.
Beginning in late 2007, the Canadian market saw the addition of 120mm More cigarettes in two additional flavours: orange and whisky.
marlboro.
next chill.
dunhill frost.
a few more days to new laws being implemented.
heh.
nowadays i smoke NEXT, red.
wonder how's does LONDON taste now, long time since i smoked that.
Originally posted by popikachu:is it nice? didn't tried it before...
worst kind of reds, viceroy... totally no taste... -.-"
not bad for me lah.
i long time nvr smoke LONDON liao, gonna try it again one day.
nowadays those carmel left in sg are those without filters ones.
with filters ones real hard to find alr. carmel more expensive than marlboro.
for red, 555 had been the best cig i ever tried so far.
way better than marlboro. shiok.
that's this brand, consolate. or something like that, i donno how to spell.
red butt but is methol. that one is the best methol i ever smoke. this brand sg still got, but not much places sell.
lucky strike also no more le leh, sian. last time not bad de. i go malaysia, normally will get a pack of lucky strike.
yrs back, i smoke london RED, but nowadays NEXT red, thought of getting a pack of LONDON to try again. see taste got change anot.
Slim ciggs are a waste of precious cash.
MORE? sounds interesting. UNO is the super slim and thing cigarette tde
In fact, smoking is a waste of precious cash.
HOT.
expected reaction. but i was like Halibel
Now we're talking.
fuck christmas man.. this week no weekly shounen jump, no bleach :( . cant wait to see the primiera fight.
dun go offtopic lar cb
LOL! we know weknow. just cant help myself. bleach fan man,
HELLO ALL IM BACK FROM MIA
nobody cares! . haha jk welcome back stryker
yoyoyoyoyoyo
spammer.. this is topic for cigarettes... come here me giv u one
Originally posted by pewpew:spammer.. this is topic for cigarettes... come here me giv u one
you will give meh
anyone tried mild seven?
Lucky Strike, Salem, Consulate.
In descending order ;)