Well, Hello Girls and Boys.
This is the thread where u could Spend ur Sleepless Nights here at the Nightwatchers.
We are always watching u.
We may disband the 488th Bombardment Squadron in time to come but what the heck...
Minor changes have been made to the ranks.
Forumers may be stripped of their ranks if they fail to keep up with security fees.
Lord of all Chiefs. - Seotiblizzard
Chairperson - Corebooster
Lead Bombardier - tamago
God, Just god, nothing else, just god. - pewpew
Chief Medic - eagle
Chief theRapist - maskedangel
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
First Sgt - Pigsticker
Number 1 Lurker - Patrik (Promotion)
Doorman - thehappybunny
Kachang Puteh Man - Q. C. Pak
Lord of all Toilets. - Daisuke-kun
Coporal- Noahtay
Loyal replier of Night watch - <(0))><
The Omnipotent - Detached
Mrs. Omnipotent - Mooku
Commander N Chief - Chocochips
Bouncer - Xstryker
Physical Training Instructor - Bak La Va.
The Private just been Promoted.
Still looking for a New Private.
*pees*
so many nightwatcher VII clones..
grr seoti
lol...
tyty for last post
realli wanna to koon liao.........Nite nite si gina-s
me leh????????
bak and me bo post
good night auntie bak
nabu, half half brothers like this larh...
._.
MASKIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
I think I should make a mixed forum, for all the people with half half blood, quarter quarter blood, or some weird weird blood, simi lan jiao dutch british japanese indian thai all the nonsense come out.
Single Clubs facts.
It was actually me, who started the First Nightwatcher. It was called Night Guards. Pls go check the histroy archives.
histroy
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Single Clubs facts.
It was actually me, who started the First Nightwatcher. It was called Night Guards. Pls go check the histroy archives.
y so serious. .
y u reopen topic den nvr close back?
tsk
his.....TROY!!!!!!!!
wad happen to the chao private for us to kan?
sha la la la la... today was my first time karaoke-ing sia. so fun.
$15. 3hrs. one drink.
goodnight maskie!
night night