so u prepared for it oreadi or notch..
not really
very scared
so how u think u'll fare for ur results..
Originally posted by xstryker:not really
very scared
all the best man
i also hmt, but i going to fail. cnofirm one :/
juz update us on ur results again..
where you planning to go?
hmt nia
i THINK i wanna go jc...
Originally posted by xstryker:hmt nia
i THINK i wanna go jc...
uniforms
nehmind lah
me guai kia
i hope i can go to TP :/
i think i follow my friend lor.
tjc..
Originally posted by pewpew:i hope i can go to TP :/
YAY TP
Originally posted by Yuki~!:YAY TP
by time i go inside you and seoti gone liao :/
true true
nites i go sleep riaos.
Originally posted by pewpew:by time i go inside you and jeremy gone liao :/
where got
when you going poly
next year...
Originally posted by pewpew:next year...
-___- i'll still be there lah
oh isit? o_o. anyway, nites. i sleepy
Pls dont post any fucking personal details online can anot?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Pls dont post any fucking personal details online can anot?
WHERE GOT YOU TELL ME
WHERE FUCKING GOT
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Pls dont post any fucking personal details online can anot?
sorry! gomenasai! sorry, slip of the hand.
Originally posted by Yuki~!:WHERE GOT YOU TELL ME
WHERE FUCKING GOT
IS FUCKING ME LARGH ME POST HIS NAME.
anyway, relax. :/
Can u please see wad i edited.