Originally posted by pewpew:IS FUCKING ME LARGH ME POST HIS NAME.
anyway, relax. :/
I KNOW IT'S YOU LAH
AYE SEOTI YOUR NAME JEREMY MEH
MUST SAY DON'T POST ANY FUCKING DETAILS AH
Its to prevent any slip ups in the future.
Im sorry for my harsh language.
But i hope this doesnt happen in the future.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its to prevent any slip ups in the future.
Im sorry for my harsh language.
But i hope this doesnt happen in the future.
You say sorry to me for what
Who say it was for u? -.-" I also nvr use any harsh language on u.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who say it was for u? -.-" I also nvr use any harsh language on u.
Ok lor
PEWPEW, SEOTI APOLOGISING TO YOU
sorry, but i dun like it when some forumers tell other forumers that my name is laurence
cb kias
wonders if substandard dental jobs are reversible.
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, but i dun like it when some forumers tell other forumers that my name is laurence
cb kias
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, but i dun like it when some forumers tell other forumers that my name is laurence
cb kias
ironic!
usually we prefer to mete out some punishments
like spanking, or get someone dressed up a chambermaid and tickle the offender's foot with a feather duster
cb kias
thts not even ur real name la.
Originally posted by laurence82:usually we prefer to mete out some punishments
like spanking, or get someone dressed up a chambermaid and tickle the offender's foot with a feather duster
Ok. U shall be the chamber maid.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
thts not even ur real name la.
how u noe?
Originally posted by soleachip:wonders if substandard dental jobs are reversible.
I dont think they have money back gurantee.
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe?
I seen ur IC before.
cb
dun stalk me hor
i tell u first, i moved hse aledi
hey ahlau, ur sis doing well?
I dont think they have money back gurantee.
i think porcelain veneers look more natural. the glossy, shiny, luminous white ones are visually disturbing... like dentures.
Ok. I wont. I promise. I wont go so far one la.
Originally posted by maskedangel:hey ahlau, ur sis doing well?
she tell me to tell u thanks
and that u should let me have silver
Originally posted by soleachip:i think porcelain veneers look more natural. the glossy, shiny, luminous white ones are visually disturbing... like dentures.
. They are wad. If something is too good to be true, it is too good to be true. Haha. Why? U got con into it?
Originally posted by laurence82:she tell me to tell u thanks
and that u should let me have silver
me no wan silver le. . me wans gold. . .
glad she's doing well i assume.
Originally posted by maskedangel:me no wan silver le. . me wans gold. . .
glad she's doing well i assume.
ok de lar
she, aiyoh, got pillion with her new bf
cornering nia, skidded, then superficial wounds
some lacerations and cuts
but otherwise ok
. They are wad. If something is too good to be true, it is too good to be true. Haha. Why? U got con into it?
don't curse me leh... why you so mean