Originally posted by maskedangel:wad happen to the chao private for us to kan?
i tot is stryker
Why i no promote?
Why i still only chief stalker!!!!
Why!!!!
campfire burning campfire burning...
BURN BURN BURN!
opps wrong type of burn lol
/me cleans up bunny's pee
oh well!
eh?!
i got a position ah?!
hahahahaha!
dear children,
contrary to common perception, 20/20 vision is not "perfect vision."
There is no night and there is no dawn.
My existence is based on the continuation of now.
* drives in
What happen to previous title?
burn liao lor...
tsk. . .
hi xstryker
hi then
haha hello
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh?!
i got a position ah?!
hahahahaha!
you got? hmm... alright then
Originally posted by rlsh07:hi then
hi then?
who's then?
hi rlsh
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got? hmm... alright then
hannor
so knock it down now!
this is an order!
order defied!
i'm out of the list. surprising
ya hor. . .
tsk. . .
HU EDIT?
Originally posted by maskedangel:ya hor. . .
tsk. . .
HU EDIT?
hmm.. nvm then. guess im not welcome here anymore?
Chief of chiefs - Seotiblizzard
Chairperson -corebooster
Lead Bombardier - tamago
God - pewpew
Chief Medic - eagle
Chief theRapist - maskedangel
Captain - soleachip
Major Major - Natalie
First Sgt - Pigsticker
Number 1 Lurker - Patrik (Promotion)
Doorman - thehappybunny
Kachang Puteh Man - Q. C. Pak
Toilet President Cum Cleaner - Daisuke-kun
Coporal- noahtay
Loyal replier of Night watch - <(0))><
The omnipotent - Detached
Commander N Chief - Chocochips
Bouncer - Xstryker
The Private just been Promoted.
Still looking for a New Private.
So omnipotent and god fight? who wins?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. nvm then. guess im not welcome here anymore?
Well, my name wasn't in the previous 2 nightwatchers thread.
no comments on the edits. . .
wads omnipotent?