Originally posted by maskedangel:cos its pretty bright? and awesome?
it will be the so called "focused" wall
but u not scared it become like girly ar?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:brb
get it???
ouh. . . gosh. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:guy, im thinking of painting my room.
one of the 4 sides will be painted hot pink. wad color should i paint the remaining 3 walls?
the rest all aqua blue
it'll be awesome and contrasting ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but u not scared it become like girly ar?
nope. . . hu cares wad others think. . i wan make my room look awesome!
i wanted to make my room hot pink and blood red
but father wanted the whole house lime green
reminds me of my sch all the time seeing the walls![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the rest all aqua blue
it'll be awesome and contrasting
aqua blua???
a lillte too bright to match with hot pink ????
lime green lor ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lime green lor
tsk. . ..
i was thinking black. . . .
but i scared at night, when lights off, will be too dark. . .
dun black lar. ![]()
make ur room gloomy only.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun black lar.
make ur room gloomy only.
ya lor. . . .
im gonna refurbish my wardrobe, spray it and mabe add some feel to it, some te3xture. . .
awesome man
can i visit ur house when ur done ![]()
awesome!
see lar maskie!
u making me use the word " awesome " all the time liao
now at sch everytime, somebody say something awesome, i would give that awesome awesome ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:awesome!
see lar maskie!
u making me use the word " awesome " all the time liao
now at sch everytime, somebody say something awesome, i would give that awesome awesome
haha. . .
cool wad. . .
itsbgonna catch up fast with ur friends. . .
awesome huh???
very awesome ![]()
wad phrase?
sark my cock?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad phrase?
sark my cock?
not it. . .
the phrase doesnt seems to be offensive at all. . .
nvm . .
SC's like dead hor??
so how's ur hideout's tee doing?
i dunno, we waiting for the bus and his class to find a stall ![]()
they deciding to settle on I love Hideout...![]()
like no sense of Runescape and originality nya... ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno, we waiting for the bus and his class to find a stall
they deciding to settle on I love Hideout...
like no sense of Runescape and originality nya...
lmao. . .
i'm planning to make a t0shirt for myself leh. . .
"vH Funeral services."
awesome huh?
hahaha
i oso want leh ![]()
i want to have a collection of customised dri fit clothes ![]()
cooler than those who buy branded clothes
u wan put vH oso?
vH my initials sia. . lol
yoyo pple happy CNY eve
Originally posted by Noahtay:yoyo pple happy CNY eve
hi noah!
congrats on your 1001 post (:
Originally posted by maskedangel:u wan put vH oso?
vH my initials sia. . lol
i promote for u lar bodoh ![]()
so i can scared people off by using u ![]()