and i know it's ur initial cause of ur blog ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i promote for u lar bodoh
so i can scared people off by using u
lmao. .
i don mind actually. . .
like, cool sia to wear funeral worker-like clothes. . .
but to make it look for real, must cotton polo-tees. . . .
realli look like real!
pls put ur contact info on the tee oso ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pls put ur contact info on the tee oso
don wan lah. . .
i think make a bogus email account and put it there.
creepy sia. . .
omg.. i listening to the sad melody on her blog den she came online ![]()
my heart is doki-doki now
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg.. i listening to the sad melody on her blog den she came online
my heart is doki-doki now
which her? ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:don wan lah. . .
i think make a bogus email account and put it there.
creepy sia. . .
I like!
make 1 for me if can.
i pay u the next time we meet and u pass me the shirt ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:which her?
not your her can liao ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I like!
make 1 for me if can.
i pay u the next time we meet and u pass me the shirt
u what size ah?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:not your her can liao
tsk. . ..
go tok to her go
Originally posted by maskedangel:u what size ah?
u ask the person,
" for 156cm, weighing 36kg.
u tink wad size ah? " ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:tsk. . ..
go tok to her go
aiya.. she going out for CNY dinner, now waiting for her mum ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiya.. she going out for CNY dinner, now waiting for her mum
the chinese side of her, eh???
nolar, the malay side ![]()
of course chinese lar!
talking about what
bus555 ![]()
ok, she ignoring me ![]()
maskie, chat with me on msn while on sgf oso leh.
i sibei bored...
dai, describe that gal in the best way u can. is she pretty, or cute?
blah blah blah. .
she is awesome ![]()
jioping ppl ... who wanna go
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:she is awesome
sialah!!!
one word describe all seh. . . ![]()
of course ![]()
Originally posted by antoh:jioping ppl ... who wanna go
drink at where? coffee shop cheap (:
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u ask the person,
" for 156cm, weighing 36kg.
u tink wad size ah? "