how long will it take for u to come back ):
* drives in..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how long will it take for u to come back ):

EH SERIOUS AH WE GO OUT
only if u fetch me and after i ask my parents to which i will comfirm if u promise to fetch me ![]()
the irritating kid is back..
it's okay ![]()
he's not awesome
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..

bet all his post counts are nothing but pics..
shiT pics to be exact..
Originally posted by QX179R:the irritating kid is back..

Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:only if u fetch me and after i ask my parents to which i will comfirm if u promise to fetch me
tell your parents your friend(me) is a chong.
Originally posted by alwaysbemybaby:
i got say you meh..
but since u admit to it then ok lor..
mailah ![]()
later they proud of me, i dunno wad to say ![]()
juz tell them say u're awesome can oreadi..
Originally posted by QX179R:bet all his post counts are nothing but pics..
shiT pics to be exact..

Originally posted by QX179R:i got say you meh..
but since u admit to it then ok lor..

i am very happy. this week. i added two chinese girls into my facebook. ![]()
somebardie is almost as irritating than triple 5..
Originally posted by QX179R:somebardie is almost as irritating than triple 5..

actually not irritating if you accept it ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:actually not irritating if you accept it

wah u very fast hor search for the right pictures
must be charlize's clone
she google expert ![]()
Originally posted by alwaysbemybaby:
ok..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok..