u must be his gayfren ![]()
oh man that so awesome
dai dai ![]()
anybardie bought TNP today..
why am i gay?
tsk. . .
err... maskie..
when we had that conversation.
was it yesterday or yesterday's yesterday?
hi qx, i bought TNP today . . .
whatsup?
nvm.
found out liao ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:err... maskie..
when we had that conversation.
was it yesterday or yesterday's yesterday?
yesterday's yesterday. . .
satay right?
Originally posted by maskedangel:hi qx, i bought TNP today . . .
whatsup?
got read about the article on the gay r/s thingy..
yup satay ![]()
and the sumo.
i seriously need to keep on tact with who and when i had convie wif.
nid use ours to comfirm anothers ![]()
i go put automatically safe conversation liao ![]()
better be safe than sorry..
so whose gay?
own up now.
it's okay ![]()
we wont discriminate you like bus555
infact we will accept you like maskie ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:got read about the article on the gay r/s thingy..
Originally posted by maskedangel:
supp with that??
if i remembered correctly, they are seeking help rite..
seeking help on wad?
legalising gay marriage??? ![]()
u go buy TNP & read it for urself lah..
for the moment i thought i saw triple 5 in dat article..
Originally posted by QX179R:if i remembered correctly, they are seeking help rite..
out with it. . what are u hinting at?
still have meh?
scan for me leh ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:out with it. . what are u hinting at?
not hinting anything lah..
why u so sensitive one..
cause he got a sumo masturbating in his msn ![]()