I'm so energetic that I feel I can jump off the building and fly like a rocket!
dun worie, u jump off the building but u wun fly like a rocket..
hm
hm dai dai why jump off the building watch too much heros already
POPI!
why u MIA!
gonna go koon soon..
Originally posted by QX179R:gonna go koon soon..
ouh. . . me havin extended hols. . . tmr no school!
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
btw, ur prob settle liao mah..
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy while it lasts..
btw, ur prob settle liao mah..
yupp. . . juz settled it juz now. . .
feel sad and relieved at the same time. . . .
18 more days to me quitting smoking!
glad to hear dat..
especially for a non-smoker like me & no offence ya..
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . . juz settled it juz now. . .
i thought you posted you did not smoke for two days already?
Originally posted by bryanw:
i thought you posted you did not smoke for two days already?
huh? when???
i juz smoked. . . lol
Originally posted by QX179R:glad to hear dat..
especially for a non-smoker like me & no offence ya..
nontaken. . .
i've cut down alot on smoking in my attempt to save cash to pay the darn fine. . .
and i think the cash saved was awesome. . . pity i had to part it that way. . .
walao! u all go sleep liao ah!
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp. . . juz settled it juz now. . .
so you going to quit in 18days time?
Originally posted by bryanw:
so you going to quit in 18days time?
yupp. . . for good. . .
its all in the mind!
my dad quited in a day.
And i know im still young enough to kick the habit and start saving the money. . .
and for some reason, it seems like the whole world is going to be anti-smoker. . .
aniway, sign the SC's guest book pls!
i since 11th Jan never smoke already
Originally posted by bryanw:i since 11th Jan never smoke already
woah! wads the inspiration behind it?
i curious to see how far i can go. anyway why 18days? special date?
Originally posted by bryanw:i curious to see how far i can go. anyway why 18days? special date?
15feb my 19th birthday. . .
gonna make it a special one. . gonna make that sacrifice. ahaha
oic. my birthday also same mth
Originally posted by bryanw:oic. my birthday also same mth
wad date? u not sleeping yet?
1x feb ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:1x feb
tsk. . . well, how do u celebrate ur birthday?